Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice close to raceway

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Yes I would tell others to stay. Stayed to go to races
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Nice hot tub and friendly staff. It was a quiet place to prepare for a training day at Princeton Norty Elementary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was what we needed for the weekend.
Cons: The bathroom floor had hair on it after it was cleaned! The room was fairly clean but needs a more intense clean.
We were there to visit our granddaughter and so we set up in the lobby to play cards and visit. The gal behind the desk settled herself leaning over our chairs and told us all about her personal life. This is not the way to treat hotel guests. She just needs to know how to interact with guests. Please, do not fire her. The chairs were uncomfortable in our room and we had to sit on our beds to watch t.v.
4 out of 5
by Bridget from MN

Nice room in a small town.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We stayed in the Jacuzzi room. The room was large and had a desk with a couple of chairs, a microwave, and fridge. The Jacuzzi was large enough for two people to fit comfortably. The bed was comfortable and the room was pretty quiet despite the hotel being full of families with children. The hotel also has a pool area with hot tub and a pool table with adult only hours after 10:00 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
We went there for a family trip and the hotel was amazing. They had a crib for the baby which was pleasant for us sleeping. The pool was open very late and open early which made for easy access. There was a gas station steps away; good thing because we forgot some things. I would recommend this hotel. I even enjoyed their free breakfast, the last day they had eggs and sausage!
5 out of 5
by Don from Wisconisn

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: excellent
The room was spacious, clean and quite. What more could one want.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Sparta, WI

Great motel for the money.

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: nice room, great breakfast
Cons: none
Location: great location; easy to find motel
Staff was very friendly. Room was very nice. Especially like the arrangement of the bathroom/sink. Very good breakfast for cost of the room. Location was easy to find.
5 out of 5
by KT from FL.

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Pool and Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Nice rural local
Friendly staff, great location, extremely clean both rooms and all other areas of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Had a wonderful stay! Would stay there again if we were traveling that way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Odessa, MI

Would recommend to others

Posted Sep 17, 2010
Very impressed with "continential" breakfast - it was really a complete breakfast. Personnel helpful when needing diretions and map - appreciated access to internet in lobby as well. Thank you.