Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orlando airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Only thing I did not like was that when checking in there were no carts for the 5 suitcases I had. Clerk doing the check in did not make any effort to try and look for one. I had to carry all the suitcases one by one while holding the elevator. Did not feel like a very warm welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are extending our thanks to you for writing this detailed review. Though we are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the lack of help with your luggage. We take every review seriously and thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can fix this issue. We hope you will return as a guest to experience how we are improving this service. Best wishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shopping closeby

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Only downturn was the traffic noise from route 1. The rest was very nice. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Mehmet, So wonderful to read your review and learn you enjoyed a nice and clean stay with us. We are sorry for our location being near route 1 caused you some noise inconvenience. Thank you for your time and we hope to have you back for another stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, United States of America

Decent, not stellar

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location to other places, stores is good. Price is good.
Cons: Not very many amenities and it's pretty basic. It's like a motel. The lock on the door was very sticky and the staff just instructed you had to really push on the door right when you put the key in. We also went through 4 keys because they kept losing the magnetic stripe.
Location: Target, best buy and other stores are nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. We appreciate forthright reviews from our guests as it help us identify areas we need to improve to serve our guests better. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bh

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Overall stay was good. Had free breakfast that was good& so was staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Sri, Great to hear from you thank you for your time in sharing this positive review and high rating of your experience with us. We are thrilled the staff were helpful, and you enjoyed the breakfast and are looking forward to having you back as a guest with a future stay. Best wishes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Busy road and unable to cross to the shopping mall.
Location: Just okay
Very affordable and good value for money I will recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Rajh, Thank you for your review and rating we are happy you felt the value was priced well and appreciate your recommendation. We hope to have you back the next time your travels bring you this way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Sehr gute Lage, freundlicher Empfang, gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hospitality

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close to malls and restaurants
Location: Malls and restaurants
The front office staffs were very approachable and I liked the way the handled our check in to check out. Very nice guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Judepatrick, Thank you for acknowledging our staffs efforts to provide excellent service. We are also happy to hear our convenient location near dining and shopping fit your needs. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to serve you again the next time your back this way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy night away

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: About 15 min away form downtown Princeton, easy access to Princeton from the highway
Comfortable beds, convenient location near Princeton, fairly quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Genevieve, So wonderful to hear you enjoyed the comfortable quiet room and convenient location near Princeton. Thank you for telling us of your great stay and we hope to have you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Clean, well kept basic room. Breakfast includes hot eggs, waffles, sausage. Nothing fancy, but very good for the price. Easy on and off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share this review, we are happy our location off the highway worked well for your travels. Wonderful to learn the cleanliness and room accommodations worked well for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
nice hotel updated rooms and good breakfast flat screen tv
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear of your positive experience and that you enjoyed the updated rooms, amenities and a good breakfast with us. Thank you for letting us know and we hope you will return.