Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Princeton

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel very clean and quiet although building and furnishings rather tired. Had to unplug the fridge as it was too noisy. There was a thick foamy on top of the mattress so bed was soft and with not much support. Glad we brought our own pillows. Located close to town and highway so well suited to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Paper thin walls - very noisy. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pleasant staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Found the room to be clean and comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our only disappointment was that the hot tub was closed for repairs.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stopoff

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Downtown everything in walking distance
Convenient restaurants nearby served the purpose for what we required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean and great value hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good Wifi was a bit patchy and there was no extension cord to plug in the room microwave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A Good Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Generally a good stay. The hotel keeps an eye on noise and parties so it was quiet at night. The room smelled a bit strange when we arrived -maybe the cleaner used -however the windows opened so we were able to air it out. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Princeton
Pleasantly surprised by cleanliness of room. Limited offering at continental breakfast with small seating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels