Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Posted Feb 15, 2018
It was a excellent experience, the hotel is very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos

Great employees but lacking

Posted Feb 15, 2018
First off we could not find where to go inside for our reservations. There were no signs stating registration or registration parking. This led us going into the wrong building and then trying to drive around the right one looking for the entrance. VERY POOR SIGNAGE. The employees are all wonderful and more than helpful. The food was excellent and bountiful. The room was lackluster. One wall has no pictures or decorations on it at all. A large part of the bathroom sink was covered up with a coffee maker and supplies—why is this in this room? Disgusting. The lampshade was cracked. There was a second door to go out the back of the room which was nice. There was a second window but the drape was so tight on the top and bottom that we couldn’t get the fresh sunlight from the window. The beds were comfortable and clean. The quick checkout on the TV wasn’t fully informational. The breakfast was terrific—especially the cheese blintzes and omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Room was not ready for a check in and it was after 4:00 pm. We needed to get ready for an affair and ran late because of the delay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff is amazing

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: salt water swimming pool amazing haven ...........
Cons: very nice but not refrigerator
very very very nice but no refrigerator in room staff are very helpful
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It is in a terrible location. And it was like a maze trying to get out and seemed like you were staying in a dorm. I️ won’t go back
5 out of 5
by Monica M.

Great hidden gem, but make sure the wi-fi works!

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed when I drove up! The conference center is beautiful! They have a wonderful lobby, bar, and lots of common areas for meeting/relaxing. I wasn't there long enough to check out the fitness area or to take advantage of the breakfast, so I can't speak to that. The room was beautiful and clean, although I had to trek down a very long series of hallways to get to it. There was also an exterior door in my room that led directly outside that creeped me out a bit. The main issue I had was that they botched my "FREE" wi-fi password and it took them 30 minutes to resolve the issue. What's worse, the gentleman at the front desk had me on hold so long that I hung up and re-dailed and then he never picked up and I was transferred to someone else. If you were that guy, and you knew that my issue was not resolved, wouldn't you call back?? On the whole the service was excellent except for that one rude guy who couldn't help me with the wi-fi. Once I was able to get to work, the rest of my stay was pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Princeton area

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean, very comfortable, great breakfast, convenient for Princeton and surrounding area
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Convinatly located close to Princeton University on a nice wooded area. A good alternative to all the hotels along interstate 1.