Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good value for price and location. Pricing was much more expensive in Princeton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Horrible, decrepit facility

Posted Sep 11, 2017
When I arrived the air conditioner and TV were broken. When I went for ice the ice machine was broken. The bed looked like it hadn't been made. I will say the staff attempted to correct the problems but it was a very unpleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The cable service was awesome, many channels
Cons: The fridge needs to be cleaned out, we found a box of food in there.
Location: Wendy's next door, Indian restaurant and other stores... a Marshall's and pharmacy.
My family an I stayed for one night. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a mall next door too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Toilet does not work very well

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything is fine except the Toilet does not work very well When flush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Motor in style close and safe to Princeton

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I noticed it a bit odd to have the sink on the bedroom rather than the bathroom. The clients must determine the loudness of the place. My stay was very quiet and relaxing. Crowded but amble breakfast area was also pretty quiet. Staff was great and I have nothing bad to say. I plan on coming back quite a few times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
breakfast room smells horrible due to no fresh air smell stays on your clothes and your body whole day basically you can not eat in that breakfast room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel with low budget

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: courteous staff
Cons: cleanliness.
Location: Princeton campus
first I did not like the cleanliness, but than after asking they did take care of that, Staff was very cooperative
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Stayed for 2 days and housekeeping never came to empty trash, make beds or replace towels. We called the front desk and requested fresh towels. They told us they will bring them in 10 minutes. We tried to wait but the didn't come after 15mins so we left. upon our return, we notice that housekeeping came but only gave us 2 towels and left the other 6 dirty towels laying on the floor. Beds still unmade and trash still over flowed. The comforters on the bed were stained (appeared to have never been washed), spiders and webs in the hallway corners, and the dish network channels kept losing signal for long periods of time. Not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel needs renovation. Good breakfast though and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clewiston, FL

Campus visit to UCLA

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean room, friendly - helpful staff. Good value for the money.
Cons: TV service
Location: Centrally located to just about everything in LA
Was looking for a low cost alternative to 250/night hotels in LA. Not a Hilton but not a dive. Rooms were clean, staff excellent, located centrally in mid LA. Good value for the money. TV service could be better but wasn't there to watch TV so no real inconvenience. Give it a thumbs up and if visiting UCLA put this one on your list. Good central location and good value for the money.