Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was ok. Beds were adecuare. Breakfast was average. Room could be cleaner. Facilities were fine. Staff was very stoic and unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

It's a decent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I stood in this hotel for two nights and the service was excellent, the rooms were large and spacious and the bathroom was clean. My one and only issue wasn't in any part fault of the hotel and that is the location. If you plan to stay at this hotel, best to have a vehicle to roam around. A vehicle is necessary especially if you plan on looking around the area and passing around the US1 Highway Lane.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Old facilty but clean and comfortable room. Included fridge and microwave and Kerrigan. Good bargain. Very attentive and kind staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I had to change room because the bedsheet had blood stain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to university-convenient, amenities, clean

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful desk clerk. Breakfast buffet has everything that is desired. I will stay here the next time I go to Princeton. Great place for a budget rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great price, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price was nice, and that made up for the litter. A good breakfast included. Staff at the front desk were friendly.
Cons: Vacuum/clean common areas daily.
Cleanliness of room was just fine. The place is aging faster than they can keep it up. Our annoyance was the general areas. After for 5 days they staff never once vacuumed or picked up the junk in the hallways. We could give directions to our room base on the litter: At the top of the stairs go straight when you see a along strip of paper, continue on at the crumpled Kleenex, take a left at the dried apple core in the window sill, our room is opposite the Coke can in the window sill. If you get to the Marshall's tag on the floor you went too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good shuttle bus for a hotel out of the way

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We loved Alex our driver, the free wi fi The free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very quiet stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Breakfast could be kept warmer.
Location: Close to I-275
Asia was excellent. She was as always very nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Beds very hard, rooms smell and are damp, mold on shower wall. Needs major overhaul. Restaurant in picture was not the actual restaurant there.