Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Solid Lodging Choice - Reasonable Price Clean and Friendly Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown Md

Excellent home away from home

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Friendliness
Location: We came down to take care of my elderly Uncle
We have stayed at this Country Inn several times and it has always been a pleasant stay. The staff is always friendly. Breakfast is great except for the coffee. This was the first time the coffee was not hot in the warmers. The staff immediately changed the warmers and made it hot. They always have cookies out even in the mornings. We are booked in South Carolina for our Grandsons Basis Training Graduation in 2 weeks I hope that hotel is as nice as this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very nice and updated. Clean. And front desk very welcoming and helpful. Happy with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The toilet seat was broken and the room was a bit warm. The air conditioner did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great experience, would stay there again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia sc

Will be back.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This was our second stay there. It was nice to see some of the same faces. Enjoyed the breakfast they had real place settings along with disposal place settings. The lobby and breakfast area was very warm. We had problems with the bathroom fan when I told them about it they got maintenance on it. Hopefully they got it fixed for the next guest. Over all it is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown Md

Friendly, Bright Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The rooms are clean and bright. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. I'm going back in a few weeks and taking my son and his wife. This is definitely where I am staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 19, 2017
After nine hours of driving the friendly and helpful reception was indeed welcomed. The facility and convenient location assures that it will likely be our regular stop on our trips to NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Convenient to interstate

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Room was good size and bed was comfortable. The motel was close to food places and gas. The motel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and eager to do anything to make your stay a good experience.