Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvnigton, NJ

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Every thing very nice very nice hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was very good and it was nearby everything which was needed to be by.
My experience was very short but it is very excellent hotel
4 out of 5
by Angela

Clean, nice

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Beds were not the most comfortable, and we only had 3 towels for 4 people. I should have gone to the lobby for more, but I was lazy and didn't. The indoor pool was great, and the staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WARREN

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was ok, the crew was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean but the pool was not warm and even after we complained and the manager tried to fix there was no going in to the pool (which was the main reason we chose this hotel). Also the bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk check in was easy. Very friendly staff. Pool and hot tub nice! No body lotion sample in room and could have used it since the chlorine in the pool was quite harsh. Overall a very pleasant say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wished I Could Spend More Time at Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: It had a warmth and inviting feel
Cons: Wasn't there long enough to rate this area. Everything looked great to me.
Location: Another area that I did not explore because my sole purpose was to get to a memorial service.
I stayed her to attend a funeral but my short time was memorable that it is on my list for a "stay in a hotel - do nothing weekend". The staff was friendly and professional upon arrival and quickly checked me in. The next morning I visited the health club and enjoyed a workout there. I also stopped in at the restaurant for breakfast and even though I was late, the staff offered me some options. Great facilities!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No continental breakfast included.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and helpful and the property in excellent condition. Our room was clean. We use Marriott's quite a bit. Our one disappointment was there was no complimentary continental breakfast. We were not aware of this ahead of time, and have to say that we would not use this particular Marriott again for that reason.
5 out of 5
by Patti

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The only criticism I would have was that one evening from about 6 until midnight there was a dog left alone in a room near us that barked continually for hours.