Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very pleasant hotel with a great location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Location: Princeton Unviersity
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Room was comfortable. Lobby was particularly comfortable and functional with nice work spaces, a fireplace, comfortable seating and nice ambiance. Restaurant had a surprisingly wide menu, food was good and service efficient. Also, hotel is very convenient to Princeton University and right on Rt. 1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Was there for a 2 night stay. Bed was very comfortable. The room very well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

My Niece

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: It allowed us time along to forget our troubles
Cons: longer stay
Location: Walking thru Princeton and then the college
I treated my niece to stay overnight for a break from her daily routine. She is a young Mom and has a 2 year old with ALS. It is a tough time for all of us so we do what we can to help her. The Hotel was a meeting point 1/2 way for both us. My brother in law dave lived in the area for 15 years and set this up for us knowing the Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Easy access to Princeton

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Stayed here recently with colleagues to attend a conference in Princeton. The cozy lounge with a fireplace was a nice place for us to gather to unwind. The cooked to order breakfast with Starbucks coffee was a great way to start the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off Busy Rt. 1

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, Applebees, next door within walking distance.
Cons: bigger gym
Very nice, comfortable hotel. Good for overnight stay for a meeting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Due to knee surgery needed an acessible bathroom. The support bar in the shower was in an awkward place. But the hotel in general was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It was exactly what I expected it was exactly what I expected There was a constant banging pipes I think all night long
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Reading, PA

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was great to get there & see a smiling face! Also, I work in New York on the weekends and they granted me a late check out, which was super helpful. I will definitely be back!