Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted May 14, 2018
In the first room I was in it was discovered the balcony door didn't lock and because of this the traffic noise was terrible. I asked to switch to a room that was quieter and didn't have a balcony and they were very accommodating. Barbara was wonderful and the housekeeper took good care of the room while I was there. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize there was an issue with the first room you were given. We are so happy we were able to resolve the issue quickly for you and that you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly share your feedback with Barbara and our entire staff. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so happy your stay was comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Princeton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to Princeton and City Center

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Very nice hotel, easy to find right off the highway great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Princeton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Nice Hotel, very clean, great bed, spatious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Easy access from highway. Friendly staff and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come visit us again the next time your travels bring you to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Stafff were super friendly and professional. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Overall is a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Thaddeus Borsuk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Princeton area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No complaints!v

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
I've stayed here twice and it was comfortable.When I'm in town visiting friends this is my first place to check for availability. I'll be there again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strongly recommended

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
I enjoy every moment at the very hotel, all is very nice for me and Joe is a very hopeful person, I will definitely book it again if I visit Princeton in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We will certainly share your feedback with Joe and the rest of our team. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Princeton area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to accommodating you the next time your travels bring you back to the Princeton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The stay was well. Was greeted by a nice staff member and she explained everything throughly. Room was comfortable and spacious. Very convenient spot when looking for food and shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Thaddeus B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.