Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT CLOSE TO GREAT ADVENTURE

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The nice girl at the counter put in for 2 meals because I told her about what expedia had said.
Cons: Toilets need to be fixed
Location: his hotel came up as close to great adventure. It is not. Took 48 minutes to get to the first night 38 the rest of the time.
This hotel came up as close to great adventure. It is not. Took 48 minutes to get to the first night 38 the rest of the time. Toilet in room didn't flush correctly. Expedia put breakfast included but they said only for one. The nice girl at the counter put in for 2 meals because I told her about what expedia had said.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean, comfortable and loved the balcony. Also, was close to the destination of where I was going.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Long Island

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I left my Ipod connected to the radio. Went back and it was at the front desk waiting for me! I was relieved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a business stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was for business, hence I was not able to enjoy much of the area. The room was comfortable enough, the bed was especially comfortable with plenty of support. My room had two downsides, it was close to the elevator which was not overly noisy but noticeable. It also faced route 1 which is heavily traveled - the road noise was more noticeable to me since it was more constant than the elevator. There was an indoor pool which looked quite inviting and a small exercise room which had only two treadmills, I used other equipment as the room was crowded in the AM. There is a Ruby Tuesday's restaurant that shares the same complex which is within walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Princeton stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Close to shopping, Princeton U, City Center in Philly. Downside is I can hear toilet flushing sound made by next door neighbor in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very pleasant hotel with a great location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Location: Princeton Unviersity
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Room was comfortable. Lobby was particularly comfortable and functional with nice work spaces, a fireplace, comfortable seating and nice ambiance. Restaurant had a surprisingly wide menu, food was good and service efficient. Also, hotel is very convenient to Princeton University and right on Rt. 1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Was there for a 2 night stay. Bed was very comfortable. The room very well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

My Niece

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: It allowed us time along to forget our troubles
Cons: longer stay
Location: Walking thru Princeton and then the college
I treated my niece to stay overnight for a break from her daily routine. She is a young Mom and has a 2 year old with ALS. It is a tough time for all of us so we do what we can to help her. The Hotel was a meeting point 1/2 way for both us. My brother in law dave lived in the area for 15 years and set this up for us knowing the Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Easy access to Princeton

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Stayed here recently with colleagues to attend a conference in Princeton. The cozy lounge with a fireplace was a nice place for us to gather to unwind. The cooked to order breakfast with Starbucks coffee was a great way to start the next day.