Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel over all was very good. I felt compared to its sister hotel it was lacking. The staff was very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for business travel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Friendly staff & convenient to major travel route makes this location good for business travelers. The one bedroom suite allows enough seating to have met people in your room without the bed sticking out.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Comfortable flexible and great service

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaning service did an excellent job including doing dishes and smartly leaving personal objects untouched. Very comfortable room and bed, solid breakfast, open gym and free decent wifi. Just nice overall.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible to say the lest. 1-On Monday morning I asked the gentleman at the front desk to call a taxi for me Instead he gave me a number to call.I called that number and a taxi came and took me to work and charged me $ 30.00 for a five minute ride which I think is a rip-off. He indicated that if I pay cash $25.00 if not 30.00 and he did not have a credit card machine but he took my card and called somewhere and charged and did not bother to give me a copy of the charge.Later I called the original number and they send me a copy of the credit card charge. 2- the same day,Monday, when I came back from work to the hotel in the evening ,my bade was not made and I complained to the front desk manager and she asked me if I posted a donot enter sign,I told her no. She told me to wait and went to the back came back and she told me that the shift started late and could not make it to my room. I came back from work after 6 30 pm? She said "sorry" I found this unbilivible for the amount of money they charge for the room.I will never again stay in this property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
A bit too noisy. Too close to the street and the traffic noise made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and roomy feels like home

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff is super friendly . Rooms have a lot of space and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The free breakfast was bland and flavor less but everything else was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice two bedroom suites worked well for our family traveling with small children. Local area had numerous grocery, drug stores and dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the hotel staff was great, it would be nice to have them in every hotel I checked in. The only bag thing is the pet situation. Not everyone is a pet lover and the halls smelled like dog. The dryer in the hotel had dog hair in it, I almost threw up. The bathroom needed a renovation badly.