Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, bit dated

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Perfectly located for our Princeton University trip. Very convenient. But the room was dated. The bathroom barely had space to put things down. Never seem a hotel room with a stand-in shower with out a proper stand-in area. It seemed like a continuation of the bathroom floor. No proper closets. Just a white rack as you enter the room. May be I just got a bad room. Not sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your input. While we’re glad that our location was perfect for your trip, it’s unfortunate that our accommodations missed the mark. Plans to renovate are in the works and we’re sure one of our non-accessible rooms will better meet your expectations, so we hope that you’ll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travelling for fun

Was fine, except breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice, clean and pleasant. Did breakfast buffet, since we didn't have much time. Was expensive and food just okay (some not so good), some food items were running out, no whole grain options besides oatmeal, and it appeared they didn't have enough help. But help that was there was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore from Norge

Fantastisk frokostbuffet

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Familie med to store ungdommer delte godt to senger. Meget gode madrasser og stille rom ift utvendig lyd, men litt lytt mellom rommene. Fint basseng/treningsområde. Nydelig frokostbuffet med bl.a masse frisk frukt og bær. Ble møtt med knallgode chocolate chip cookies ved ankomst:)! Bodde her siste natt på vei fra Washington til JFK. God p-plass. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by nader A.

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The room is very comfortable, the staff is friendly, I enjoyed staying there , strongly recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The shower was clogged - quite gross when you shower & dirty water is being filled in the tub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alvin from Sarasota, Fl

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived at 6:30 PM and went to our room we found the bed unmade and the TV on--obviously housekeeping had missed it. The Front Desk immediately ushered us to another room across the hall, offered profuse apologies and provided extra cookies, bottled water, and breakfast vouchers--could not have been managed better! The rest of our two day stay was uneventful and comfortable. Hotel is not new but well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ave from Trenton

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was great