Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very good but is let down by its restaurant/bar. We went once for breakfast and didn't return - it is set out like a canteen with minimal service and food quality not high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor surprises.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get wifi. Neither could my daughter. Floor under construction! Shocking. Smells and painters, handymen walking around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a good price

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Property is a bit dated, but clean, comfortable, quiet, and still nice for the price. Plenty of parking. Free WiFi was a little shaky, had to keep signing in again. Very easy to get to downtown Princeton either by driving or via Lyft or Uber. Lobby is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton NJ

Bathroom problems

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The restaurant Breakfast menu Bathroom
Location: Good shoping areas Good restaurants Close to Princeton University
I think is time to have a good maintance. We were in the second floor...no prt of the HHonors. First room...a leak Below the sink. We called and they moved to a different room same floor. The next room the toilet leaking, but we were tired to change again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Princeton

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel the only thing I would say is that the elevator is scary and needs to be updated. Also, after room was cleaned one of the towels had a brown mark. Other than that it was a comfortable room and enjoyed the welcome cookie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to activities

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and close to our planned activities
We just needed a clean, quiet place to stay for a few nights. This hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels