Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

poor breakfast

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel is nice and clean, friendly staff. However the complimentary breakfast is a big joke. all you get a coffee and a small muffin
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel and the service provided by our staff, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible Experience - Horrible staff- No Housekeeping - Had to change room due to dirty linen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable/Would stay again.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the night since we had to be in the area for an Open House all weekend and we live over an hour away. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It'll do in a pinch

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The location worked because it was on the northbound side of a divided highway close to an intersection. It had a full size fridge and price was right
Cons: Just about everything.
It meets the minimum requirements to be a hotel room. It's acceptable for blue collar workers on extended assignments away from home. You have limited ability to prepare your own meals. Everything in the rooms is 'marginal', from the bed and furniture to the towels and tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth junction nj

Staff goes above and beyond

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable, and I have never experienced such high standards of customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good fit for me

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet was good. Really limited TV channels Essentially no breakfast nor coffee after 10 am No exercise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The staff members were very nice! The location is convinient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly service, and Receptive Front office at this hotel.
Cons: Breakfast selection can be improved. There used to be fresh fruits, which have been removed from all Extended Stay hotels
Location: Excellent location near to business. Ideal location righton Route 1. Malls, Restaurants, and Parks are nearby
Decent room, friendly staff, ample parking and centrally located. Do not count on breakfast at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I appreciate your remarks. It is goo to know our location was ideal and our staff were welcoming during your stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean Hotel.