Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

車がないと大変

Posted Jun 25, 2015
部屋は問題ないですが車がないとレストランにもどこにも行けません。 ホテルにはレストランや売店なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Availability of snacks/soft drinks.
Location: Convenient to shopping malls and Princeton.
The sign for the hotel is so small that it is easily missed on the very busy route 1; it can also be difficult to pull out into the fast moving traffic in the morning rush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic County

Special Olympics NJ summer games.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 15min from The College of NJ for Special Olympic summer games. Trader Joes & Whole Foods are within 5min.
Cons: 1. Room service 2. Perhaps a clock radio
Location: Located on US1 within 5-10min of plenty of resturants and shopping including Quaker Bridge Mall and movie theater
We checked in Fri. afternoon. Nice enough for the price. Front desk was very helpfull. If you plan on cooking get a box of kitchen ware from the front desk but bring your own sharp knifes for cutting. We cooked Sat. morning washed dishes and left for the day. Returned around 5pm to find the bed not made and the trash not emptied and the bathroom not cleaned. This didn't ruin the day and we didn't even bother telling the front desk we just sat the trash in the hall and got some more towels from the maid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kitchen not clean

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: service and cleanliness
Kitchen and kitchen floor were sticky. So were the table and 2 chairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for 1-night stay - great location!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We only needed a 1-night stay place and this was perfect for our needs. My son had a soccer tournament at Rider University and so we decided to make a weekend of it. The hotel is across from Quaker Bridge Mall -- which made our tag-a-long daughter happy. We were also minutes away from Princeton so we spent Saturday evening strolling the beautiful Princeton campus and Nassau street! Nothing fancy, but definitely worth it and would stay again...perhaps future soccer tournaments ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2015
Great staff! Only wish the description on room service was more clear when the room was to be cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our housekeeping services were not clearly explained. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Moving forward, we will work on communicating our housekeeping policy more effectively. Still, I am glad you had a great stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel was close to shopping center, food marts,etc

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: Staff could be at desk for help at all hours. Usually no one was at the desk, they were in the back room and customer had to call for them.
Location: Shopping, site seeing, etc.
Had to empty my own garbage, get clean towels for my room. Was disappointed with hotel. Staff was friendly. Friends called in to hotel and had trouble reaching me in my room. Also, did not feel real safe at hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from San Diego

Poor for the money

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had to ask for towels. No ice machine. Kitchenette area floor sticky. Desk service slow and had to wait to check in while other guests came up with problems after me. Won't give this chain another chance if I have a choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fauna from Tampa, Fl

One night stay for a good price.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
We just needed a place 2 stay for the night for a funeral we were attending. The room was decent, had toiletries and clean towels but we never use that stuff, we bring out own but its there if you need it. We got it for a good rate and we just needed a place to get some rest for the night. If you can get past the stinch outside from the mulch you will be ok. The smell is HORRIBLE! The had muffins,coffee and fruit for breakfast. Overall not 2 shabby For a short notice type of stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jackson from Delran

Dogs Barking

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Many dogs barking all night long