Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had a good experience at this hotel. The breakfast was great and it was close to six flags. The highlight of our trip was visiting Avon by the sea 40 minutes away but we loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
check in was a breeze. Hotel clean. Free breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remarque constructive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: La douche était malpropre.
Le déjeuner inclut est très bien. Les lits étaient confortables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, près de l'autoroute. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, mais la salle est très achalandée le week-end entre 9 h et 10 h.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great for staying with family.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clean room. Breakfast was more then to be expected. Staff was friendly. Close to highway but couldn't hear it. Was easy to find. We stayed as a family of four to go to six flags for the day on our way to DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing staff!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We went expecting to only spend one night and decided to spend 2. All the staff we encountered were amazing and seemed to go out of their way to make sure the customers were happy. Hotel was clean and well cared for. Breakfast was great with more choices then we expected with different options on both days we were there. We had such a great stay that we would return and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice place, friendly staff, restaurant suggestions offered, room just a bit bigger ( bathroom too) than the two Comfort Inns we stayed at. Only downside was the breakfast---luck warm scrambled eggs, cold potatoes and watered down cranberry juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

convenient location during my trip from FL to VT

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for me. It was also very clean.
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly; my room was clean, fresh, clean bathroom. I slept great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Nice breakfast, but no dinner. Staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Happily surprised

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the warm pool.
Cons: The heating system was a little tricky to figure out. I probably should have asked for help, but I didn't. Also, the weather outside was in flux
Location: There are a variety of places to eat. DON'T go to the Applebee's. We were there for only a short stay, we did not take full advantage of nearby things
The staff were wonderful, helpful, interactive, pleasant, and everyone was smiling. We checked in at 4:30 and I was STARVING. In addition to the well stocked 24 hour coffee/tea bar, they had cookies, piggies in a blanket, and pizza rolls out. DELICIOUS. It was like coming home after school and mom had set out a snack. The coffee was delicious. The room and the entire facility was immaculate. The pool--warm and clean. How many times have you been to a place and the pool is COLD? This was pleasantly warm. The decor was friendly and the grounds made me feel secure. Breakfast was good, and the fresh fruit was a pleasant surprise! Many, many options, and the coffee was again great. The only little issue was the ventilation system in the room. It was a little tricky, but I never asked the front desk for help. Also, we were there when the weather was in flux, so the poor system had a little trouble keeping a balance between cool and warm. But it was pleasant. I stayed here for business, and I would love to come back again to this Hampton Inn. Really nice, better than anticipated. Great folks!