Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Nice hotel near Princeton nj.

Posted May 12, 2017
Comfortable 2 rooms - 1 bedroom with 2 queen size beds plus small kitchen/sitting room. Great staff and full breakfast offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

nice hotel close to Preceton

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Big rooms and kitchen, Nice free breakfast and complimentary dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you home again soon!
4 out of 5
by JAEMIN

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay short or long definitely coming back ASAP
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ok rooms quite large for a suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our suites and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff is very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel was great!!! It was very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Stephanie Dontis, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your recent review about our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location, nothing else to add
Cons: Shower had mold, sink drained slowly, toilet not secured to floor, room needed dusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Stephanie Dontis, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear your negative comments, we will take them under consideration as we continuously work hard to improve our guests experience.