Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice simple overnight stay. Clean room, nice and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good. Room is perfect . Friendly staff as always. Would recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel location however the cleaning of the room was not good. I was in the room when the cleaning lady came and she didn't vacuum the room or mop the bathroom. She did not clean the kitchen area or dust anywhere. She literally took three minutes or less to place new towels and make the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We will take your comments into consideration as we continuously work hard to improve our guest satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by lorraine

No Hotel follow thru

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Upon checking out, I notified the person behind the counter the following issues; as we stood in the hallway with our bags in hand, I noticed the door was not pulled shut and I just walked in without the need to use my key; I went in to check to make sure no one had used our room, and it was clean and OK, so we stayed in that room; another issue, the toilet seat was not secured, so it kept flopping around, also, there was no bath mat for the shower, and husband almost fell while showering first because it was so slippery ( I used a towel in the shower so I would not slip ) and there was no sign for the door know to request privacy and/or maid service, so in the morning the maid tried to get in ( really do not know if she knocked before, as I was in the shower and husband was still sleeping ). The girl behind the desk said she could not adjust our stay because we didn't make our reservation thru them, and that she would talk with her mgr on the following Mon., and the mgr would call. Got home from our stay, and to no surprise no call had been made and/or message left. Sent an email yesterday, explaining all the above I just mentioned, and have not heard from them yet. Not happy and obviously will not stay there, again. I did give the cleanliness the best of reviews because our room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We will take your comments into consideration as we continuously work hard to improve our guest satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by Aimee

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice Facility but Shorthanded for Help

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice facility. Great for families. We chose the two bedroom suite. Beds really comfortable and layout provided privacy with ithin the suite. Room was without such things as ice bucket, towels, eating utensils, especially kitchen accessories and no staff was available to help for nearly two hours. Still would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We will take your comments into consideration as we continuously work hard to improve our guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you home again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Nice hotel big room

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice big hotel room with full kitchen great for kids lots of parking nice pool gym and free breakfast staff very helpful I would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Stephanie Dontis, Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you home again soon!