Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Great stay. Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel right off highway 1 but no highway noise at all. Very conveniently located between everything from shopping, dining, exploring, and university. Very professional and polite staff and services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We visited Morven Mansion on Saturday and the Princeton university art museum. Both very interesting and enjoyable. On New Year's Day we took a tour with Princeton Walking Tours that was very informative about the history of the university and the town itself. We ate at Agricola two days in a row. The hotel was a short ride from the town. There was ample parking and it's very easy to get around the town. We had a wonderful time and would recommend a weekend here to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Nanielle

Quiet relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing! The room was spacious and my stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Relaxing stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

The Best option to stay in Princeton.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very Nice, Comfortable, Clean, Quiet, and the best bed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, NJ

Quiet Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Although there were many holiday events taking place, the room was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to Princeton University

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I was there only 2 nights, but found it comfortable and convenient! The food is a bit overpriced, but was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The overall stay was good. Room was clean and comfortable, and accommodations were safe. The restaurant was poor. Service was very slow, even with only three patrons in the dining room. Food was mediocre at best. Saturday morning breakfast was outlandishly expensive - $44 + for two people eating a light continental breakfast from the buffet. The hotel needs a continental breakfast option for people on the go - and it has to be reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Big spacious Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Spacious, breakfast Buffett
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Sesame place and tons of food outlets
everything was fine except house keeping didn't complete all work. in room Water glasses were never cleaned or replaced in 3 days,walls behind/next to bathroom mirror had dust
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Beautiful location Room service - was pretty good and prompt