Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On way to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was fine - breakfast selection limited an in in a small area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great for travellers

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Clean with microwave and fridge. Close to a gas station and restaurants.
Location: No real attractions nearby just a good stop on your travels.
This hotel is right off the highway with several other hotels and a few restaurants and a gas station. It was clean and quiet and had an indoor pool. Fridge and microwave were included and both in working condition. Many other restaurants available just a few miles down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto,

Hotel without proper customer service.

Posted May 3, 2016
Check in was really easy and the girl, Miku, was extremely nice and comforting. However up until 6:30 am the power went out and my husband and I had to shower and get dressed in the dark. We weren't even able to enjoy tge breakfast since nothing was kept warm or cold. I expressed that to a different lady that was at the front desk and she acted like it wasn't anything she could do. Uhmm hello? What about a partial refund? I wasn't able to use the ameneties and services I paid for? I seriously showered without seeing anything, thank God I didn't slip or fall! I paid for a breakfast, I wasn't able to even have tea! Absolutley dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bad neighborhood-strip club behind us. Bad road-no lighting. No sidewalks to dining. No emergency supplies at the front desk. No coffee..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had suit for a great price stayed one night for my brothers 50th wedding anniversary was close to where I needed to be
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for the sofabed. The mattress was thin and you could feel all of the metal. Very, very uncomfortable!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Mi

Stayed for less $ at nicer places

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Not the greatest...elevator was broke, night staff was nice but day staff were not, free breakfast was all carbs.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Lancaster, NY

Just passing through

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Worked well for a quick stop while passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large whole wall mirror kinda of retro

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing to write about.
The room had a large mirror the length of the wall where the bed is against. Kind of 70's feel. Kind of freaky. Continental breakfast: Consisted of Belgium Waffle iron only. Some cereal and milk too. Bagel. Expected more than that.