Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Nice hotel near our relatives.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Cozy yet peaceful feeling. Staff is always pleasant and professional.
Cons: I was a bit disappointed not seeing a big Gingerbread House. For the last several years they had a Gingerbread House was placed by the fireplace.
Location: Excellent shopping malls are near by.
Always feel very comfortable. It was our annual stay after family Christmas get together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Beautiful

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It is a beautiful hotel. Room is spacious the tv is nice and up to date. And the feel of the hotel is nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Front office staff was ok
Location: Not much
We were very dissatisfied . Room service was bad. Ordered breakfast it took so long. We will never go back to this hotel or won't recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seemed slightly dated and in need of an update in order to satisfy top end guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmytro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lauren

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect weekend getaway. It's my favorite hotel in the area and is very fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Definitely going back when ever I'm in the area!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had they best experience here at the Princeton Marriott at forrestal. The room was exactly like the pictures, the room was supper clean, and the staff was amazing. The only con on this hotel was that we where next too the elevator so we kept hearing noises, and the room wasn't as cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rubria

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Couples get away
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghan from Wisconsin

School trip disaster.....

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, fine for business traavel. However, the management placed me on a floor with a private middle school trip. I did not get any sleep as the kids in adjoining room were up untill 4:00 am...then the whole school in the hall yelling at 5:30. Now, you stay in a hotel to sleep....and when you cannot sleep...you get mad! Probably a one-time thing, but ask about school trips during your stay. Management should have never paced another single guest by this group...and they should have demanded the adult to child ratio be much higher!!!