Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location
updates needed, some of the carpet needs to be cleaned/updated,curtains had holes in the main drapes, check in staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bancroft, Ontario

A pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: They have a good breakfast
The staff were pleasant and helpfull, a few things in the room could use some tlc but it was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Dirty rooms filthy carpet

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Dynamite this place as it has passed its life expectancy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roanoke va

My grandmothers 90th birthday cookout.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I found the carpet was severely stained, the lamp on the nightstand broken. The chair with ottoman, the legs on the chair were broken & it looked like it was falling down. My boyfriend. & I were near the door way entrance & it was very noisy. Loud music, I could not sleep. Will not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find using a GPS

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It took us 20 minutes to find the hotel late at night. The GPS took us out to the country without a hotel in sight. PLEASE update your GPS location signal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Outdoor pool
Cons: Lighting, breakfast.
room was 61 degrees. Frigid. Only 1 of 4 overhead lights at the pool were working, and 2 outside building lites were not lit. Breakfast minimal. Juice machine lame.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: location
Hotel grounds was dirty, hotel has a musky smell to it. Needs attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Ok location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to hwy
Cons: Re fresh it
Location: Close to hwy
At 4:30 rooms were not ready,had to wait 20 min breakfast ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice enough of a place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Place was nice enough. One of our beds looked like it was slept in already and the floor needed vaccumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The comforter on our bed was damp and covered in stains. When we asked front desk for a new blanket they said they didn't have any.