Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Darrell

Very nice accommodations! Thank you!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good! They were in the process of painting outside of building but was able to accommodate us to get closer to our room. My wife has a bad knee and leg so it was very helpful! We would definitely stay here again! Very close to all the towns we wanted to visit!
4 out of 5
by Russell

OK for a good price

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room and bed. Breakfast was not up to par with what we expected. Eggs were mealy and donuts were dry.
4 out of 5
by Loretta M

Clean and Friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location , close to everything you need for a family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gary,West Virginia

Night before my daughters wedding.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: It was CLEAN and beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The location is good. Gas station right there and Walmart 10 minutes away. Major Restaurants with-in walking distance.
We needed a room the night before my daughters wedding. We live an hour away and it was too hard to drive back and forth with rehearsal and decorating.We checked in at 6 pm and it smelled so good. Fresh baked cookies for later they informed us. Then we headed to the rehearsal. Got back about 8. Carried our things into a clean comfortable room. Our fast stay was great. We checked out the next morning by 11:00. But not before we had a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was deplorable. Mold over shower, wall damage beside toilet, evidence of previous leak in wall between tub and entryway wall. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

A very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was a very pleasant stay the staff was outstanding ,friendly ,very helpful. The rooms were very clean and fresh ,The beds were very comfortable, clean and fresh with lots of pillows nice and fully .The room I stayed in was a double full beds with micowave coffee pot a nice table the sit at the room was a very nice size . It also offerd a full breakfast and it was very good and again the staff could not of been any nicer .Would stay again if in that town
3 out of 5
by Karen

Convenient & clean

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late on a holiday. Staff very friendly & accommodating at checkin & checkout. Breakfast delicious!!
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of the weakest excuses for a "Continental" breakfast ever seen. Good thing there's a Cracker Barrel near by.