Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Hotel is close to the highway and plenty of shops.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The room has a kitchenette and breakfast is included.
Cons: The heater is our room was noisy but when the vent was adjusted it became quieter.
Location: There's plenty of shopping and restaurants on Route 1.
Overall, our experience was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was calm and quiet. And, there were plenty of options available at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Room was very clean. Looks like they had just re modeled. Very quiet. I was here for s hockey tournament in Lawrenceville. Which was 10 minutes away. The shopping is great and you will not ever have problems finding a place to eat! Everything is right there! I will stY here again for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Convenient Location!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The hotel was conveniently located next to the mall. However, not having an ATM on site was not a good experience. It was also very aggravating to be sent to the wrong address by the map & directions link from the Expedia Confirmation email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Three nights for business trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hospitality, but a little bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Felt Like Home

Posted Aug 19, 2015
My Family and I enjoyed it; plus the staff was very friendly. Didn't have to complain about anything; will definitely reserve again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califonia

Nice hotel. But no weekend shuttle

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: no weekend shuttle.
Cons: get a driver for weekend shuttle. we spent so much going to a short distance. each drop is 20.00. In one day we spend about $100 just for taxi.
Location: Just the shopping center. You can also take the train to New York.
I like the hotel and the service but the front desk receptionists are not familiar so much with the surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Convenient to local malls, even walking distance to one. Chain restaurants close by. Easy access to all things on route 1 and I 95. Hotel and rooms are clean. Breakfast was better than expected. Only minor complaints were queen bed not so comfortable and AC was a bit loud. (Central unit in closet). Would stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from MA

Good family hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable and spacious and the breakfast was one of the best I've experienced at a a hotel. The quality of the food was great. We were going to Sesame Place and while the hotel was a little further out it was an easy journey there on Rt. 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliana from Brooklyn

Perfect for Family Getaways

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Overall it was very quiet and relaxing. This hotel only offers suites and studios so it is perfect for family getaways. The staff was nice but since it's a small hotel I didn't see much staff. It is more for a getaway where you can walk with groceries as they provide all the amenities of a studio such as a kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, dishes etc. but no room service is available. The hotel is in good condition, clean and comfortable and located in a quiet neighborhood.