Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy refrigerator and complicated parking

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Confortable suite, clean. The refrigerator kept making gurgling sounds, which was annoying and the parking areas were being refinished which meant I could not park near my room (I had to park on the street) and noises started early in the am. But breakfast was nice and diverse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Bit on the noise side where I stayed.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Good location in proximity to Princeton University. There are two Sonestas about 2 miles apart on Rt 1. Make sure you find the right one.
Everything was absolutely perfect except the ability to get going in the right direction on Rt 1 and the incredibly noisey family staying directly across from our unit. Sleep was nearly impossible. Not the hotel's fault so I can't blame anyone but lady luck, who was not with us that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel....suites spacious and clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious suites, cleanliness, staff, breakfast
Cons: not that I saw
Location: In Princeton. Was there for a 5K race.
Arrived at 8PM and had to leave at 7:30 AM the next morning. Enjoyed the breakfast that was provided. Staff very pleasant. Would come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Comfortable, attractive, and clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Townhouse Charm

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants, orchards and shopping.
Very comfortable floor plan for multiple guest whether family or friends. Mordern appliances, clean and spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doors hard to open, noisy upstairs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We could hear the kids jumping above is seemed like the we're going to come through the ceiling! This was at 10pm and 6am, the door to the suite would not open, we thought someone was already occupying the room and had the lock on the door that's how hard it was to open the door! The bathroom door had the same issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Home away from Home

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I was welcomed with a warm hello n smile. Check in went very smooth. I was taken back by how quickly the staff responded to any requests I had. My mini apt was perfect. The bed was just as cozy as my very own at home. Great nite sleep which was important due to my crazy schedule. I definitely recommend my family and friends to come and stay. They also had a social during dinner time which helped with networking and perfect to be fed after a long day of meetings. Sonesta Es Suites is the Perfect name for this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good for several day stay but not a lot of food options nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious living room area, very comfortable bed, full kitchen and dishwasher
Cons: Breakfast. Need to add some type of meat selection, more coffee options
Location: Nothing really too close but if you drive a few miles you will encounter a location that has a lot of restaurants
Nice clean hotel. The only issue that I had was there was a leak coming I guess from a closed door which contained the air conditioner. The leak was spilling out into the room onto the carpet which if you did not see it and you walking bare feet or sock feet then your sock or feet got wet. Breakfast was okay although I would have like to have to meat with the selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I thought the hotels was really nice an very clean.. my family enjoyed it an we would stay here again.