Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton, nj

Greats stay clean room, great staff i loved it.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Bed were comfy rooms were spotless price was beyond reasonable Great staff, front desk manager made me smile from the moment i walked in Breakfast buffet was endless with food will return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got disapointed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: location
Stayed at this hotel many times and it was all fine except last stay: - WiFi did not work. Reported to the desk - and assistant (was not very friendly) said it all working. After returning to the room Wi-Fi did not work. Called the desk and got conformation that it is down and they are working on the issue. Has do go to the nearest Starbucks. WIFi was not restored and I had to leave (it was a business trip and I needed WiFi). - The toiled was leaking and bowl did not collect water (the chain was broken)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great service

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Quick and easy check in and out service. Everyone was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy home atmosphere.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very comfy. Home atmosphere. Kitchen has everything, bathroom is big and overall room had good furnishing and was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Kitchen could be better stocked not enough pots and pans, dishes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River NJ

Wow

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The kitchen!
Cons: The entrance!
Location: Princeton is close and New Brunswick is an option.
A great place to feel like you live in a condo. The kitchen was amazing and it felt so private and quiet. The only problem is getting in as you can not enter off of Highway Rt.1. I had confusion because of the other Sonesta that is a mile away. A small thing considering such a great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very good value

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Room is clean, nice, and big; location is great; hotel staffs are super nice, the included breakfast is very delicious. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton NJ..

Amazing

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Just checked in, after reviewing the feedback comments, I am totally impressed. EXCELLENT GREETING AT THE DESK. ROOMS ARE TOTALLY NEW. Can't ask for anything better, especially for this price.. Thank You...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

Nice hotel, easy access,clean room,helpful staff!

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Clean room, good amenities, helpful staff, easy access.
Cons: More units with kitchens
Location: Easy access to shopping centers, & restaurants
Stayed for the weekend. Chose a room with a kitchen. Very nice,clean room. Friendly,helpful staff. Easy access. Would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manville, NJ

Okay Hotel; Charge Extra without telling you.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
My Boyfriend had checked in yesterday afternoon, when checking in. He handed ID and the card, the hotel staff charged our card $27 without telling us. When I had asked about the extra charge, They had said "It's for extras"... Also, to my knowledge when calling the morning before making the reservation. The fireplace in the suite, was pre stocked with wood and we did not have to purchase. Arriving to the hotel, I was informed otherwise.. Overall it was an okay stay, most likely will not be returning.