Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County Pa.

No coffee for you!

Posted May 26, 2017
Room was very hot when I entered (72). I set the thermostat way down hoping that when I returned it would be at a temperature that was comfortable for me. Returned 2 hours later andthe room was still at 72 degrees.Front desk came up to reset thermostat. Took most of the night to get the room to the temperature I set. Terrible chemical like odor in the room. Breakfast person was rude, could not speak english. Asked for regular coffee which was empty. She pointed to the other pots and walked away. After I insisted I wanted the regular coffee, she removed the canister and walked away. I had to drink de-caf as the other two flavors were not appealing to me. There was no 1/2 & 1/2 left in the container. Had to go ask again for assistance. She pointed to the french vanilla and some other flavor as if to say, this is what I have. I insisted on the 1/2 & 1/2 and she finally took some out from under the counter. She was clearly miffed about this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Silvia Yanes, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your stay at our hotel. I am disappointed to read that you had issues in our property, and this is not the usual high standard of guest experience that we offer. We have addressed the matter in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Again, thank you for your review and we hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Silvia Yanes Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills, NY

Close to event

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean
Cons: Breakfast should be available a little latter in the morning than it is now.
Location: We had a little golf vacation and reunion. Three nice courses near by. Right across the road was a small Italian Bistro that was excellent.
The front desk was very professional, we checked in and were in our rooms in no time. The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast they served every morning was above par.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Silvia Yanes, Hotel Management
Dear Cotton, Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear you found our staff friendly and professional; we are proud of them. I am glad your enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to serve you soon. Sincerely, Silvia Yanes Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with this hotel. It was convenient to the swim meet my son was competing in and allowed us to travel back and forth with ease multiple times each day. The Lobby area provided a great location to meet up with the other team parents to share a meal or watch television. the staff was both helpful and accommodating to my requests.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant and close by

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Convenient and always fell comfortable and relaxed.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and that was why we came back. The staff is friendly and helpful and we really like staying here.