Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great place! Would go back anytime! Breakfast could have been better quality...Kellog's cereals and common pastries could be replaced by healthy granola and more original "viennoiseries"!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 18, 2017
stayed 4 nights comfortable great location accommodating staff
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thamer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely and centrally located. We were on the 3rd floor and room was quiet and nice and spacious. Breakfast was good with lots of fresh fruit and pastries!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The location is great , within walking distance to the central area for trains and buses.
Location: Nice cafes and restaurants nearby and very close to the Bus stop for the City Tour Bus.
Lovely hotel with spacious clean and comfortable rooms. The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and well located for visiting Lisbon

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Convenient area, near restaurants and sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Well postioned, comfortable Hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel is central and is in a quiet postion albeit you do have to a hill to climb on your return. But, Lisbon is built on hills! Good exercise.
Cons: On busy days the breakfast staff are under pressure. Not problem if you are on holiday.
Location: Very central offering easy access to the centre, Bario Alto & metro. There is an excellent museum just around the corner and restaurants in easy reach
Our second visit. Recognised and greeted by reception pesonnel. This is not a 5 star hotel but 4+. However, I think most would find this hotel agreeable. We requested our original room but, were given a better one. Breakfast offers a wide selection including continental and cooked. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.