Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from Derbyshire

NIce Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel in a nice location. Its a shame that the neighbouring steakhouse was closed.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca

Avoid

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Caravans out back. Seedy guests. A dreadful hotel that is nothing at all like the pictures. Felt unsafe.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from France

very friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
very friendly and helpful staff.Rooms clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
hotel que je recommande
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pas cher mais sympa

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour affaire, j'ai trouvé cet hôtel très sympa. chambre simple mais propre. Je conseille le diner au restaurant car cuisine élaborée et prix sympa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
La restauration est excellente. L'accueil est parfait. RAS de particulier. Nos journées étant occupées à visiter le département, nous n'y étions que le soir et la nuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique. Nous sommes arrivés à midi au lieu de 14h. La chambre nous a été attribuée tout de suite. Le barman nous a donné de bons conseils sur la région. Je recommande cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Petit déjeuner correct pour un prix raisonnable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable, tout ce qui faut pour un court séjour, personnel très accueillant, piscine et restaurant agréables.
4 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels