Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Lovely big rooms with comfortable bed and nice balcony terrace. Very good breakfast and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southsea

Amazing hotel in dream location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The location. The staff. The views from the terrace and the garden.
Cons: Nothing. This place is perfection.
Location: The marina. Local beaches with boat shuttles. Lovely restaurants. Boat trips.
I waited two years to book this hotel - it's very popular and always fully booked. It's in a prime location overlooking the old marina; the views from our extremely spacious terrace were to die for. The hotel staff was truly wonderful - courteous, attentive, always on hand. The room was beautifully appointed - clearly a lot of love and attention to detail has gone into furnishing this little gem. We particularly enjoyed cocktails in the garden overlooking the marina in the evening. The hotel provided a lot of information about boat shuttles to a nearby beach and local restaurants, and were very helpful with making reservations on our behalf, too. An all-in-all wonderful experience and we definitely want to go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff,Wales

Perfect setting for a lovely peaceful hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Beautiful setting. Could take boat trips but we preferred to explore the island mainly on foot and soak up the atmosphere. Locals friendly.
Very welcoming friendly and helpful staff. Our room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and with a wonderful view. Procida is virtually unspoilt and so is a perfect place to relax although seeing an Italian election campaign in progress was interesting in all sorts of ways! Good selection of local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by shirley from Tynemouth

wonderful views

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
We had a beautiful breakfast on the terrace. Slight language difficulty on directions to port and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Le Pecq

Situation et vue exceptionnelles

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: la vue sur la Marina Corricella
Très bon accueil, chambres propres et spacieuses avec terrasse aménagée et vue sur la Marina Corricella . Petit déjeuner qualitatif, produits frais et jus d'orange pressé servi dans le jardin à la belle saison. Accès à pied en 10 minutes depuis le port d'arrivée. Nombreux restaurants accessibles à pied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel mit super Ausblick .Zimmer war etwas in die Jahre gekommen ,aber schön groß.Nettes Personal. Wir kommen wieder!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by juergen from Regensburg

Riesige Ferienanlage mit schöner Aussicht

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer war winzig und direkt am Pool, dadurch laut und ohne Privatsphäre. Der Bademeister war sehr unhöflich bei unserer Ankunft, als er uns auf die dortige Badekappenpflicht verwies. Ein Badetuch für den Poolbereich muss mit 10 € extra bezahlt werden, wenn man den verschmutzten Pool nützen möchte. Das Personal ist oftmals überlastet und sehr gereizt. Das Essen im Restaurant ist einfach und völlig überteuert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

景観が素晴らしいホテルですが

Posted Aug 2, 2016
テラスから眺める海や海に面した街並みの眺めは最高です。ただ、シャンプーは備え付けのもので、どのようなシャンプーか分からないですし、コンディショナーやリンスの類いはありません。アメニティグッズは最低限です。 また、朝食に出てくるパンは毎朝一緒で飽きがきます。セイフティボックスもないので貴重品は自己管理です。もしかしたらフロントで預かってくれるかもしれませんが… とはいえ、フロントの方々はとても親切ですし、このホテルの滞在自体は快適でしたので、次回はシャンプー、リンスは持参で訪れたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein kleines Bijous zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Besonders die zimmereigene Terrasse und das Frühstück im Garten hat uns sehr gefallen.