Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good room, 2 minute walk to the beach, very helpful staff. Kitchen facility wasn't used apart from fridge but looked good. Would look to stay there again if visiting Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Very good. Friendly staff, good room with kitchen and balcony. Not exactly luxurious but fine. Breakfast very good. Location good - a short walk to the sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Close to the beach and not too far from Old town and train station. Would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jul 29, 2017
No hot water for 2 days, dirty old carpet. Staff did not make any efforts to change the room or speak to the manager or any kind of compensation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location with good, basic amenities

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff was helpful and we only stayed one night. The kitchenette is great and the bed comfortable. The paint is peeling and the facility is a bit dated but it was clean and the location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Would have been a nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Nice location.
The room was spacious with a balcony to boot. It even had cooking facilities. My only bad experience was when I checked out, I forgot my two polo shirts and one undershirt at the cabinet in my room. I left my baggage in the morning at the hotel after checking out so I could do more sightseeing, when I returned in the afternoon to claim the luggage that I left earlier, the hotel staff did not inform me about the clothes that I left in my room and they did not bother to return the clothes to me. So sad...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Residhome Nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a nice studio apartment with all the required apparatus to make ourselves feel comfortable and at home. We cook dinner using the hobs and microwave and therovens was even a dishwasher to clean dishes. The bed was very comfortable and there was a nice balcony to sit and have breakfast on. The location was good but a littl far from the old town city centre (about a 25 minute walk).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

First time in Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good apartment suited our needs fine.Not far from beach bars restaurants & local shops.Balcony in room superb sun terrace shame it closed 8pm. Nice is expensive for drinks but local shops sell quality wine from £3 bottle. Hotel good value for £. Apartment had fridge washing machine microwave hotplate & cutlery , highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice to have a terrace!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Had no problem walking to the beach and into town. Rooms were nice and the staff was helpful and always accessible. Parking lot was super small, so don't rent a huge car! Overall, we had a great vacation there! Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

apart close to the sea

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Location of the hotel is good, but recepsion staff is mostly very rude and snop, except one lady.