Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura, Vic

Great hotel and staff, a definite revisit.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Wotif
Great friendly staff, very clean and comfortable accomodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
I thought it was excellent the staff were great, I got there 5 hrs before check as I was travelling long distance in car and the staff done every thing to get me in my room early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Highly Recommended

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel for the price paid. Very high quality. Very comfortable. Staff so welcoming. This place is an absolute gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, walking distance to shops etc. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Bit cold to start with (in temperature) but easily fixed. Certainly preferable to being too warm though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Best hotel bed I've ever sleeved in! Firm but cosy. And best set up for family, kids had own room with in the room!
Cons: New windows that reduce the street noise getting in the room.
Location: Easy to get to, bus stop close by.
Only thing that lets this hotel down is the single pane glass windows as they let in to much out side nose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geelong victoria

Very nice clean quiet hotel in good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
Friendly staff nice clean room and quite. Comfortable bed with nice hot water. Plenty of off street closed parking and easy room access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Con, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE SA

Will never stay here again!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Wotif
Freezing cold showers. Hair left in bathroom, both kinds. Restaurant closed on weekends, pointless. Rude night desk staff. All for a premium price! Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Augusta

Great family atmosphere

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
The staff were great, my family and I felt very welcomed. Rooms were great the kids enjoyed their own room and tv. The restaurant is open for breakfast until 10, the lady in their was lovely. Love it.....already booked in to stay again. Fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really helpful staff

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Gave us a free cooked breakfast because of having to turn off the hot water because of a burst pipe also took us to another room so we could have a shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from country SA

convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: It had one chair but 2 comfortable chairs or a sofa would be great.
pleasant comfortable stay. great bed and bathroom. good parking. Really big room.(32)