Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The bed, the comfort, the cleanliness and the nearness to both the airport and the interstate
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Very close to the airport as well as the interstate which makes it easy to take a trip into Providence
Other than the continental breakfast, the service and comfort of the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilit

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel was an excellent point for traveling out of Providence airport it was incredibly clean and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the brunch which starts at 4 AM makes it very convenient for early flights
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Everything
Under renovation. No food or drink. No transportation to nearby restaurants and I I'm disabled. Did not help with luggage. Tiny room. I left and had to pay for another hotel!! Had to take a cab!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by mitul, Hotel Management
we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay. unfortunately we do not have a restaurant on-site. and the shuttle is for airport use only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located within walking distance to the airport.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport and great staff.
Cons: There really was too much furniture for the size of the room.
The hotel is undergoing quite a bit of updating. The room we had was quite crowded with barely enough room between the bed and the wall to walk sideways. This was the only negative feature. The room was scrupulously clean and sufficient for the single night we spent there. The best feature of the hotel is it's staff; all were terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Beds in very good condition
Cons: The lack of follow-through on the clerk's part.
Beds were good--no lumps or bumps. However, I had to ask the hotel clerk how to get to my room after he gave me the key and where to park. Would have been nicer if he'd volunteered that information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The all match the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel price is low, so all conditions are low excepte it is convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to PVD.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Perfect for circumstances. Booked due to pending snow storm, as closest to airpport. Had early morning flight and did not want to risk weather delay getting to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
One of the nicest places I've stayed. Centrally located. Clean spacious and very comfortable. Love the bed and pillows. Every employee I've met have been friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very good. Only stayed one night. A great breakfast with good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel. Location is great

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Has a very warm feeling. Easy to book a room. Parking is good.