Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, Brazil

Friendly staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed only a night but had a good experience. Hotel in had a great localization, close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Close to restaurants, shopping, motorway. Hotel provides buffet breakfast, all day coffee and supplies free newspaper to your room each day. Staff are friendly; however feel that hotel could do with some upgrades esp the fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Good hotel to visit Providence but need to have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 13, 2016
Second Time staying here. Staff is always very accommodating. Only unfortunate situation is having to call front desk and complain about the guest above us who obviously thought they were the only family in the town. Staff took care of it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted May 5, 2016
This hotel is older, but it is well-maintained We had a comfortable room. The hotel room was cleaned very well - the house-keeping staff was really on the ball. The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel bedding was all white (very reassuring) and the hotel was generous in giving us extra pillows. The only drawback we experienced was that the windows don't open, and the air conditioner/ventilation system was somewhat loud, and directed air over the bed. The solution to this was to block the ventilation system with chairs and other furniture, at night, which worked quite well. The breakfast was very decent, not as fancy as some similar breakfasts, and better than others. Overall, we felt comfortable in this hotel, and would be willing to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: location was great. basically on the border between MA and RI.
Cons: it would be great if the elevator didn't ding every time it opened.
Location: Near several food places like TGIF and Friendly's, easy to get on/off the highway.
We were able to check in early and get a room away from the elevator, as it "dings" every time it opens. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The hotel is near several food locations, Target, Walmart, etc.- great location. Breakfast was good, although the bacon was cold. My son used the pool which he enjoyed but there were no towels. Luggage carts were available to bring everything to/from the room. Easy to get on/off the highway. Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

comfortable- staff very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The woman at the front desk was very nice. Price was right.
Cons: Pool hours could be extended if possible until 11 PM.
Location: Close to Brown University.
staff was very nice. comfortable, breakfast was simple but provided all the basics.
3 out of 5
by dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kwame

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels