Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Place wasn't dirty but not too clean either, pool was nice but only had 2 lounge chairs to sit on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel plaisant

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Petit hôtel tranquille, près de beaucoup de commodités (épicerie, stations d'essence, restaurants). Une belle piscine et un bon choix pour le petit déjeuner. La chambre était propre et agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean hotel and courteous staff. I was happy with my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location/proximity to Providence and Newport.
Stayed here many times in the past and always enjoy the convenience and courteous and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but reasonable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Decent breakfast.
Location: Several restaurants nearby. I don't recommend the Mexican place next door.
This is an older motel. Nothing fancy. The room was clean and comfortable. The Mexican restaurant next door is very ordinary. Small portions, bland taste for the prices charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
very pleasant staff your survey will not permit a submit
5 out of 5
by Barbara from New York

Very satisfied. Will return.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We have previously stayed here as our son attends to Johnson & Wales university. The proximity is good and the breakfast included is key. Friendly staff cleanliness aND comfortable. We will come back in Sept.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Yonkers, NY

Weekend Grad stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a graduation in Providence College which was close to the hotel. It was a nice stay with reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
by stephen

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We needed 6 rooms for a graduation and the price was right. However, the hotel needs a facelift. The free breakfast was very good, and the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels