Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Seekonk Stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good free breakfast.
Cons: Weird to have gym right next to the breakfast area.
Location: Mostly by car, but a lot of restaurants.
Rooms were renovated, very nice furniture. Hallways were a little outdated and felt old. They provided us with toiletries which was very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

This was an awful stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
There were 5 police in the parking lot with fire and ambulance for 2 hours the first night . Gas leak next day we reported never fixed. We checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We found it comfortable, clean, and affordable. The housekeeping was wonderful, very thorough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Great hotel and I recommend this hotel. Great area with many things to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best inexpensive choice in the area

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Fitness room a joke
Location: Joe's is best restaurant within walking distance
Clean room, comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. Noisy HVAC. But you have to live the low price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very nice experience

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was fairly spacious, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, the staff was pleasant and helpful and the buffet breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more than I received.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Many stores and eateries nearby.
Room was a decent size and the bed was comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning and the staff were pleasing. Way too much noise. I could hear people in the halls and the room next door continuously.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estero, FL

A SMOKING NIGHTMARE

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: o
Arrived very late with my daughter, who is allergic to smoke, both rooms were saturated with tobacco odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

A+ Staff at Comfort Inn Seekonk

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and support.
Cons: The hotel is well along in renovation of all rooms. We were in one of the last to undergo renovation.
Location: Excelllent proximity to restaurants and services.
Staff did unexpected favors for us, even went into dumpster to retrieve gift card we had accidentally discarded. They were extremely pet friendly. We particularly enjoyed our stay because of the staff and management involvement and friendliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BURLINGTON, VT

Good enough for one night

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location right off interstate was convenient.
Location: Hotel is surrounded by a large trucking distribution center. Very industrial, so not too appealing. But two good restaurants right nearby.
Standard hotel/motel room. Air conditioning unit blew directly on bed and was not adjustable, so I had to turn it off. TV would not turn off completely until I disconnected it. Bits of a broken party balloon on the floor so I don't think carpet was vacuumed. I wouldn't hurry back!