Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Beds very comfortable. Verygo
5 out of 5
by Kathleen M.

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We booked last minute, got a good rate and found the motel wonderful! Called ahead to let them know we would arrive late and had no problems! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Sunny Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Seekonk 508-336-7900
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if i wanted to sleep at a truck stop.......

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
two 18 wheelers with refer units cycling all night long on parking lot made for a lousy night of sleep. vending machines accept credit card only, no cash or coin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Sunny Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Seekonk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a solid, mid range hotel. Clean and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sunny Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Seekonk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Seekonk Stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good free breakfast.
Cons: Weird to have gym right next to the breakfast area.
Location: Mostly by car, but a lot of restaurants.
Rooms were renovated, very nice furniture. Hallways were a little outdated and felt old. They provided us with toiletries which was very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

This was an awful stay.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
There were 5 police in the parking lot with fire and ambulance for 2 hours the first night . Gas leak next day we reported never fixed. We checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Providence and Newport, RI

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for visiting relatives in RI. Access to highway. Lots of live plants in lobby and seasonal decorations. Informative staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad you liked our decorations! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Sunny Patel General Manager Comfort Inn Seekonk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We found it comfortable, clean, and affordable. The housekeeping was wonderful, very thorough.