Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel easy access

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: nothing
easy check in clean comfortable room and beds great breakfast and choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Close to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Location: Only downside is if you plan on visit Providence w/out a rental car, The Uber fees definitely take a large amount of funds.
Really nice hotel, small & cozy. Has everything needed. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another satisfying stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cons: furniture
We've stayed at this hotel before. As always the room is clean and spacious. Great towels although they could leave more towels (only two of each in the room....I didn't bother asking for more). The first night we had loud obnoxious DRUNK women next door. The rooms are NOT sound proof. I told management the next morning and either the women checked out or were asked to leave since later nights were quiet. Cleaning staff left garbage in the room (old paper coffee cups). Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

6 nights

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Stayed for 6 nights. Was greeted very nicely. Received an early check in and late check out with no problems. Great staff. Hotel room was a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and relatively quiet..

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great location and convenient for airline travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, Ca

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfy and triple sheeted with awesome pillows!
We always stay at the Comfort Inn at Warwick when we have an early flight out of TFGreen airport. Clean, comfortable rooms at an excellent price! This hotel is far beyond what you would expect from this class of hotel. Breakfast is included and coffee is always available in the lobby. i highly reccomend this hotel for price, comfort and covience to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick

Awful hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
No hot water. Uncomfortable bed. No refrigerator and I was overcharged
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
5 nights. This is my second time staying here. I have stayed at all the other hotels in the area. Comparing price vs value, this one is by far the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great location and amenities

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and accommodating, free 24 hour shuttle, parking and nice breakfast. There is also a small bar and the rooms are comfortabl
Cons: Its a little dark coming in the main drive, but that be the plaza's responsibility.
Location: Tons of restaurants nearby including a Bertucci's right next door. We ate at Chelo's and it was very good.
We were catching an early morning flight and thought it would be better to stay near the airport rather than rush around and drive from the Cape in the morning. We really liked the hotel, staff, free breakfast (available at 4:30am), parking while you're on the trip and shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: The fitness center was small, and blinds were open.
Location: close to airport and 95 freeway.
Very friendly staff, close to airport and 95 highway.