Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Perfect easy location for a Rhode Island stay! Everything within easy driving disatance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Pillows
Staff was very nice. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good, not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The check in was quick staff was very helpful to point out local attractions room was more than I expected hotel was very clean great value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was a bit outdated and lacked the attention to detail that would merit a higher ranking. Hot water in shower took forever to get hot. Had to call the front desk. No towels in the pool area. Had to call the front desk. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel with easy access to the highway. The room was spacious and clean. The nice part was that unlike most hotel rooms, the bathroom was in sort of a nook with the sink outside in the nook area.
4 out of 5
by Martha from Pittsfield MA

Ok stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist was very nice. The only downside to this was that the toilet was broken(constantly flushing). I called but the maintenance guy couldn't fix it. There was only 1 towel in the bathroom which was a surprise. There even weren't any facecloths which I had to call for. Aside these minor issues, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dennis from East Providence

Terrible

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, no towels in bathroom. There was a box for an adult toy behind the chair. Brought it to the desk, and one worker actual said to the girl assisting me, the supervisor signed off that it was clean as if I was guilty of something. I asked for towels and clean linens as I wasn't confident in the cleaning. A guy showed up with towels and cleaned the bathroom counter. We asked about the bed and he wasn't told to change it. He was more concerned with the adult toy. He finally brought new linens for the bed and the pillow cases were wet. We asked for new ones and he brought us more wet pillow cases. They did offer a different room but at that point I was not confident that would be any better. I will never go back. Breakfast the next day had terrible service as well. Can't believe this is considered a first class hotel. Holiday Inn down the street treats you so much better at a cheaper price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ri

Relaxing!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
It was a perfect stay! The room was very clean and the staff was pleasantly welcoming!