Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Did not have toilet paper and amenities in bathroom . I had to go to the front desk several times to get toilet paper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not bad at all. We booked a queen ba studio. It came with 2 small tables and chairs. Room is clean. Overall very decent hotel. The only con is the lack of hair dryer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind comments about your stay. It is satisfying to read that you enjoyed the conditions of tour room and had a great stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap, cheap, cheap!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Don't treat customers like criminals and actually put some supplies in the room.
Will not stay there again. This hotel does the absolute minimum. No wake up call, no business center, nothing, and I mean nothing in the rooms, not even a plastic cup to get a drink of water. If you call the front desk they will bring you stuff. I needed to take some medication before bed and went looking for glasses, a cup, anything and there was nothing to be found. This is an extended stay hotel with a kitchenette, yet not pots, pans, dishes, utensils,... every drawer and cupboard was absolutely empty. The furniture and furnishings are as cheap as can be. I usually stay at a Marriott's Residence Inn. Their rooms are fully stocked. I will pay the extra cost for sure going forward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Extended Stay America Review

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The price was right, the kitchenette was good
Cons: coffee maker in room, cheaper rates, lucky for Expedia. freshen up the smell of the room - not sure what the previous tendant was cooking.
Location: Good, the location was central for the area of interest
All and all the price was right for what they offered. The hotel was clean and the room was pretty clean for my standards. The kitchenette was descent.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Boston MA

extend nothing!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came to celebrate air show with 100th anniv. of Ma. Maritime. Couldn't believe property condition. No mamned desk after 11pm. No bathroom except room, need to check in first, no ice machine, no housekeeping except extra charges, but $100. deposit returned at check out for room conditions. I am NOT a welfare client. I paid more than $175.for the night.The grabn'go breakfast had no milk or cream, just chemical lightener. A few old apples,packaged granola bars,and small indiv.pack muffins. No juices, toast, boiled eggs or breakfast sandwiches.
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a short overnight stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So accommodating !

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here in the past and they are recently renovated. Always very clean and the staff is beyond accommodating! Our most recent visit was for accessibility purposes after surgery and I am so glad we did! My boyfriend and I had a lot of stairs to worry about at home and while during our stay we have no had a worry under the sun. House keeping and front desk are literally at our service and have still yet to leave a request unfulfilled. Thank you very much to everyone who kept bringing us limitless fresh linens and keeping me in a stress free clean environment. I almost don't want to leave every staff me member is so incredibly helpful and makes you feel just as welcome as if you were with family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience and exceptional customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by rui

totally new, wonderfully, better than never

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.