Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will recommend extended to anyone looking for a

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I have a good experience with extended stay America, and will always stay with them. Nice and clean and staffs are very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to read you would recommend our hotel based on your experience with excellent customer service and clean, suitable accommodations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick ri

Quiet area close to all shopping

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Staying here so far going on a month the staff has all been very nice to my family and I they even take time to play with our dog when they have a chance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know our staff made a positive impression with great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Clean spacious room. Full beds, not queen size are a bit cramped
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad that you found the room's spaciousness to your liking. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff - room odor!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Smell of room.
Good location. Room odor was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room was recently painted and clean .

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: FREE newspaper in the morning.
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: Location is out of the way and hard to get to, but close to the malls and eating places once you get to know your way around.
Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean but no added services, Must remove trash to trash room. I had to ask for more toilet paper. Coffee was ok, but need to have more items for the breakfast snack bar in the morning, as muffins were not that fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, but disappointed our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Did not have toilet paper and amenities in bathroom . I had to go to the front desk several times to get toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not bad at all. We booked a queen ba studio. It came with 2 small tables and chairs. Room is clean. Overall very decent hotel. The only con is the lack of hair dryer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind comments about your stay. It is satisfying to read that you enjoyed the conditions of tour room and had a great stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap, cheap, cheap!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Don't treat customers like criminals and actually put some supplies in the room.
Will not stay there again. This hotel does the absolute minimum. No wake up call, no business center, nothing, and I mean nothing in the rooms, not even a plastic cup to get a drink of water. If you call the front desk they will bring you stuff. I needed to take some medication before bed and went looking for glasses, a cup, anything and there was nothing to be found. This is an extended stay hotel with a kitchenette, yet not pots, pans, dishes, utensils,... every drawer and cupboard was absolutely empty. The furniture and furnishings are as cheap as can be. I usually stay at a Marriott's Residence Inn. Their rooms are fully stocked. I will pay the extra cost for sure going forward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Extended Stay America Review

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The price was right, the kitchenette was good
Cons: coffee maker in room, cheaper rates, lucky for Expedia. freshen up the smell of the room - not sure what the previous tendant was cooking.
Location: Good, the location was central for the area of interest
All and all the price was right for what they offered. The hotel was clean and the room was pretty clean for my standards. The kitchenette was descent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great budget hotel. Nice, clean, renovated rooms.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice kitchen in room, windows open, comfortable.
Cons: Wifi speed, should be free.
Location: Next to Walmart, movie theater, large shopping mall, and a lot of other places and shops nearby.
Great place to stay. Loved the kitchen in the room and the room itself was newly renovated and very clean and nice. Excellent price and value, I'll definitely be considering Extended Stay next time. Also the location of this hotel is great, right next to a big shopping mall, Walmart, movie theater, and a lot more nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.