Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Clean and updated hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Recently stayed here and had a wonderful experience! I flew in and arrived about 2 hours earlier than the check-in allowed. The ladies at the front desk allowed me to check in early! The room was very clean and at a comfortable temperature. The kitchenette was nice with having to stay for 4 nights. The bed was a little firm for my liking though. I loved the recliner in the room! Next time I'm in Providence, I will be staying here again! It was probably the best hotel experience I've ever had!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Abby, we appreciate the outstanding review! I am delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay, especially your spotless room with a kitchenette and the service from our Front Desk staff. It was our pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America - Providence - Providence – Warwick. We are delighted to read that we will be your hotel of choice on all your future trips to our area! Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would go with another hotel from now on
4 out of 5
by Gaurav Mishra from Edison, NJ

extended stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
ok for short business trip. had wi fi issues consistently. poor wi fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us,. It is good to know you enjoyed your stay, despite the issues you had with the WiFi. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Delaney

Nice and inexpensive

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will recommend extended to anyone looking for a

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I have a good experience with extended stay America, and will always stay with them. Nice and clean and staffs are very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to read you would recommend our hotel based on your experience with excellent customer service and clean, suitable accommodations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick ri

Quiet area close to all shopping

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Staying here so far going on a month the staff has all been very nice to my family and I they even take time to play with our dog when they have a chance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know our staff made a positive impression with great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels