Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll drive further next time

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel room had terrible odor. Breakfast consisted of coffee and a granola bar. No juice or water available for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Good central location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This was a nice central location for my stay. The area was clean and safe. I liked that there was a separate bedroom as I was traveling with my baby. I did not like that there was only one AC unit for the suite. Since the AC was in the living room, the bedroom would not get ample cooling when then bedroom door was closed. There was a fan between the room s to blow the hot air out of the bedroom, but nothing to bring the cool air in. Also this created a sound and light entry into the bedroom which was tricky when there is a sleeping toddler in the next room. The hotel also had minimal soundproofing between the floors as it sounded like there was a herd of elephants above our room. The floor we were on was very warm in the hallways, apparently the hall AC units were broken. It was very hot and humid during our stay. It would have been nice to have some dishsoap or a packet of cascade to use for the dishes. Overall I did like the hotel. Having a full kitchen was very nice. Housekeeping is only weekly, but the staff was able to provide extra linens upon request
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad we were able to provide you with good accommodations. As for the noise issues, I will address this with our staff as to be proactive of noise issues so other guests can have a peaceful stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel, don't bother!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: nothing nearby, FEDEX Commercial shipping building, need to drive to anything
Hotel not in convenient location, customer service was lacking, no one seemed to really care that you were staying there. Breakfast was a joke, coffee was horrible, rooms were small and out dated, no coffee machine, dishes, utensils, house keeping, do not stay here, stay at the Holiday Inn Express that is near the TF Green Airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robin from Estero, Florida

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone at this hotel was professional and courteous. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Was a nice big room. One complaint I have is the TV didn't have any cartoon channels for my kids and most of the channels were very blurry. Second, only breakfast they had was granola bars. Bed and pillows were very comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cathy from Warwick

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom trash still had the previous guests soap and other materials, had not been cleaned.Bed was very uncomfortable.I was not happy at all with this hotel, not to mention it was under construction and loud
2 out of 5
by Thomas from North Port FL.

dissapointed

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
we were told there was a shuttle from the airport, there was none. the grab and go breakfast was pitiful. There was no restaurant in the hotel. We actually had to ask for drinking glasses so that we could have a glass of water. The kitchen had no coffee maker or toaster, silverware. We wont be back !