Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick rhode island

Noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Noise didn't clean room at all when I was there told me I was only there for nights we will clean it when you leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, close to airport, terrible breakfast.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Terrible breakfast options, just some nasty packaged muffins - talk about processed food!
1 out of 5
by Gaurav Mishra from Edison, NJ

weekly business trip to Cranston, RI

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not worth staying. we changed 3 rooms on a 4 night stay. Air conditioner had failed on the room initially given to us. so we had to move to a handicap equipped room next door. only to find it too cramped and with no bath tub etc. etc. Maintenance was not able to fix air conditioning in our original room even the next day. so we moved toa 3rd room again with a dysfunctional air conditioning. d3cided not to change any more rooms and put up with it for the rest of the stay. this is winter right who needs air conditioning anyways !!☺
4 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to read you were satisfied staying at our hotel. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Surprisingly good. The staff is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you favored the service from our staff. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The only issue was I had to get the room keys recharged 3 times while I was there because they stopped working...but the room and staff were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay, but please accept my apologies that there was multiple issues with your key. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can probably do better...

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for a place to stay while attending a conference in Providence. The price was right and the location was relatively close. The room was cramped and uncomfortable. The HVAC system couldn't decide what it wanted to do - we came back to the room one evening to find it almost 90 degrees in the room even tho the thermostat was set to 68. We used the sofa bed and it was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great deal for the location! 15 min away from downtown Providence. We took an Uber to and from the city and round trip it was around $60. My only complaint about the hotel is that you really should provide coffee all day. My husband and I were enjoying just being in a different place, sitting on the couch - went to get another cup of coffee and it had been taken away! Coffee is inexpensive and most hotels serve it all day long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to see you had an excellent experience at our hotel. I am also pleased to know you favored our convenient location and the affordable price you paid. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, reasonable

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. I like to cook a real meal when we go to see our son at college. Grocery store is 2 minutes away. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you took advantage of the fully equipped kitchen in your room and that you enjoyed your clean accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.