Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great customer service

Posted May 18, 2017
Great. Room a little warm in bathroom. Overall great people great place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America - Providence - Airport. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick rhode island

Noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Noise didn't clean room at all when I was there told me I was only there for nights we will clean it when you leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, close to airport, terrible breakfast.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Breakfast options.
Terrible breakfast options, just some nasty packaged muffins - talk about processed food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to check in and they let me have my dog. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by Gaurav

Business trip to Cranston,RI

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
HVAC unit was non-functional
4 out of 5
by T from Massachusetts

A decent stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked the location. The staff was not mean but they didn't seem happy either. my kids found a "playboy" lighter under the bed which led me to believe that they don't clean under the beds. but overall, worth the money and a decent stay.
1 out of 5
by Gaurav Mishra from Edison, NJ

weekly business trip to Cranston, RI

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not worth staying. we changed 3 rooms on a 4 night stay. Air conditioner had failed on the room initially given to us. so we had to move to a handicap equipped room next door. only to find it too cramped and with no bath tub etc. etc. Maintenance was not able to fix air conditioning in our original room even the next day. so we moved toa 3rd room again with a dysfunctional air conditioning. d3cided not to change any more rooms and put up with it for the rest of the stay. this is winter right who needs air conditioning anyways !!☺
4 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to read you were satisfied staying at our hotel. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.