Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Stay for Hockey Tournament

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient Location, clean, quiet, comfortable
Cons: Not a lot to chose from for breakfast
Location: Convenient location, close to airport, hockey arenas, etc
Clean, quiet, Comfortable. Just what we were looking for as we were in town for a short stay for a hockey tournament.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad our hotel's location was convenient to the hockey tournament you were attending. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to airport and hockey rink

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel staff very pleasant, room was just what we needed for our short stay. Beds very clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Upon entering the lobby, the hotel had a stale smell which was also found in my room. The amenities were dismal: no hairdryer (and when one was retrieved at the front desk, it was broken), no ice machine, and poor breakfast choices including no fresh milk for coffee. The harsh florescent lighting in my room was unpleasant and I found a diaper (at least it was unused) by the night stand in the bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Fl

Not what I thought it would be...

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed one night here and when we arrived late at night the staff was very friendly. The room on the other hand was not great. It smelled very bad and the bed was very uncomfortable, plus the bed sheets had some hair on them! It claims to be renovated but it still needs help. We should have left but we were very tired already. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quick and convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Easy trip to the airport, rental drop off, and reasonably priced.
A quick overnight to make an early morning plane. Left early before breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Disappointing rooms and services

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Better breakfast item. Two staff members for service at all times. If rooms cannot be bigger, lower the price.
The two rooms we had were very small with spaces barely enough for turning around. There was only one staff on duty in the morning or evening so guest request for services were often delayed. For example, in the morning the front desk staff also cleans the breakfast room and keeps guests waiting at the front desk for check-in/check-out or other requests. We checked in late evening and had to wait more than five minutes before being attended. Self-claimed "continental" breakfast was muffins, energy bars and instant oatmeal. And the "hot" water isn't hot enough for the oatmeal to dissolve. I am sure the management favors cost-savings a lot, which resulted in disappointing services. Won't stay with this brand in future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cold showers, loud people, traffic noise, zero Internet for over a week, had to leave this hotel early and getting a refund was a pain, would not recommend this hotel. Complained about lack of Internet in my room but it worked down the hall and I was told to deal with it. Multiple complaints later I was given their help desk number and told to go figure it out myself. Listen, if the Internet works down the hall or in the rest of the hotel but not in my room, it's YOUR problem and YOU should look into it, not get your guests to solve it for you. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll drive further next time

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel room had terrible odor. Breakfast consisted of coffee and a granola bar. No juice or water available for the kids.