Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel itself was great. But we stayed at the same time as a hockey tournament and the kids were running around until after 11pm when we had to be up early in the morning. The front desk person was a little rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It just felt luxurious to stay there. Definitely want to repeat the experience soon.
Cons: More towel bars in the bathroom. 3 hooks on the wall is barely adequate for a single guest, let alone a couple or family. Room lighting very dim.
Location: There are some good restaurants across the street, and handy for Bryant University.
Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Very clean. Spacious bathroom, comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South central Maine

Staff was courteous and helpful...

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly, getting us a restaurant menu we wanted and directions locally.
Cons: Aside from bathroom repairs, this hotel has a terrible location, sitting next to two giant heaps of dirt and stinky mulch. Not an appealing greeting!
Location: Good central location, a mall with theatres and many good restaurants nearby.
The room was clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast was good. Only drawback for us was disrepair of the bathroom. The shower leaked, a floor tile was loose in front of the toilet and the toilet seat itself was not secured. We reported this and the staff apologized telling us they are due for complete renovation next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Beverly MA

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is so warm and friendly. The breakfast has a variety of things to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was a little pricey compared to other times I have stayed there but still worth the $$$$ Well done
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy from PA

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel at 5 pm, but the room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour for room access, then when we got there the maid was still inside. Check in was supposed to be at 3 pm.