Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Pierre, thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we have the opportunity to host you as a guest again, should you be in our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Orange mass.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding room a++++++++++
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, thank you for taking the time tor review our hotel after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback as it will help serve as encouragement to our staff to continue for excellence. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Janette

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Janette, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we have the pleasure of providing you with accommodations again. We look forward to seeing you soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by philp

No complaints

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Handy location; easy off/easy on I-195 connection. Room was in good condition though a couple of maintenance items needed attention. Better than average self serve breakfast. Ample choice of restaurants in the neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Philip, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be in a convenient location! We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with hotel accommodations again in the future, should you be in our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Elizabeth, Maine

Very pleasant staff at the desk and breakfast.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: The Hampton Inn letters on the outside of the building should be properly lit. Several letters are partially or completely not on.
Location: The location was very convenient to stores for getting what a visiter to the area might need at the last minute. Panera Bread was nearby , healthier.
I left an important book behind in my room. I called the next day. The staff was so helpful and sent my book to me arriving 5 days after my call. Thank you so so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Melissa , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear we were conveniently located! We are most pleased to hear we were able to find your book and get it returned to you quickly! We hope to have the opportunity to host you as a guest again soon, should you be in our area. We look forward to seeing you soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan from st augustine, fl

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and we are looking forward to the opportunity to have you as a guest again. We hope to see you soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Needed some fresh air but couldn't open window and air from air conditioner smelled terrible. Otherwise a decent night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. Please allow me to apologize if there was any unpleasant smell in your room and also that our windows do not open. We hope we have the pleasure of providing you with accommodations again in the future and look forward to seeing you again soon!