Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and nice.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We were there for a graduation in Providence. Hotel was convenient and staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us while in our area for graduation. We hope to host you as our guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient Location

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The breakfast included was fresh and varied each day, including healthy choices.
Cons: Air conditioner noise level could be reduced greatly.
Close proximity to highways, restaurants and shops as well as local venues.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear SO, we thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear such positive feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you as a guest again, should you be in our area soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Exceptional hotel and staff

Posted May 6, 2017
From the first greeting to checkout, I couldn't have expected anything more. Exceeded all expectations! In the past I shopped around to find the lowest price, well no more. This hotel wasn't the lowest priced room in the area, although it was among the lowest priced stays, and yet it offered so much more fan what I exoected. I won't hesitate to book here first next time (without shopping around).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, we thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us! Positive feedback like yours helps motivate our staff to continue to strive for excellence! We look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: No
Location: Seekonk has many restaurants as well as stores for every need.
The hotel is clean and nice. The staff is friendly and courteous. the prices of the rooms are competitive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel after your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay, especially out staff and our location. We hope to have you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was tremendous, very clean hotel, excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Close to lots of stores and restaurants. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our central location with lots to do around us. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good room however the bathroom, especially the shower could use a serious upgrade. Water wasn't coming out well, lacked pressure, and was very difficult to shut off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. Please allow us to apologize if we failed to meet your expectations with our shower. We will be sure to see what can be done to improve the shower system. We are looking forward to your next stay with us and hope to see you soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Loved it

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, welcoming, pleasant staff, great breakfast! Will definitely stay here again next trip to RI
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel after your recent stay. We're pleased to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and staff. We are looking forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope we have the opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good spot near Providence

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I stood there for a weekend and it was very good. Staff was nice and breakfast was ok. Nothing to write home about. The only real complaint was one of the pillows had a bit of a mucus stain on it but the housekeeping staff replaced it quickly. The housekeeping even provided us more towels since the bathtub always let out water from the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us after your stay. We appreciate your remarks about our staff and apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope we have another opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager