Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice hotel with a really helpful staff. Would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Was wonderfull, staff was great even at 4am. Resturant was great and beds were so comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was not included but they have a full service, make to order that was great quality and fast. It is literally behind the rental car building so super easy to drop off a rental car if needed Also, there is a restaurant attached to the hotel that has good food and a nice environment Conveniently located right next to the highway and airport. Large sitting area in the lobby and worked great to meet with friends I would stay again and recommend. God bless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from the interstate

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: ease of access from interstate
Cons: reduce the cost.
Location: Nice pub accessed directly from the hotel without having to go outside. Food was very good.
This hotel was easy to get to off the interstate and was easy to find. However the hotel was a little pricey in my opinion for where it is,etc. I am a runner and don't like treadmills. The area the hotel is in did not feel safe to me to run in.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Clean but limited pool access

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Took my 9 year son here during April school vacation. We chose this location as it had a pool and hot tub. When we arrived and headed to the pool, we found the pool was occupied by a physical therapy class. There was limited room for us to splash and play. The Therapist apologized and let us know the class was ending at 6pm. We headed to the pool at around 845 the next morning and the pool was full of patients for another therapy class. All of the lounge chairs were taken. Class was ending at 1230pm but checkout was 12pm. After complaining to the front desk, the general manager came to the pool and apologized and said we could use the pool as long as we liked. I thanked him and we did enjoy the pool for a bit after the class ended. I think the hotel needs to make any potential customers aware of this class so that they can decide if this is a deal breaker for them. We chose this hotel because of the pool and jacuzzi. I wouldn't have done so if I had known these classes were taking place. I'm sure other families would appreciate knowing about them as well before making their decision to stay there. Respectfully submitted
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel. The only problem that we had was that the bed was to hard for us to sleep on. Even though it was a sleep number bed we put it on the lowest setting to make the bed softer the bed was still hard. Over all it was a beautiful hotel and the service was great.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Just what I wanted
4 out of 5
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels