Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Diane

A room with a view

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic, one of our favorites in the area. We had a gorgeous view out our window! The decor and staff were fantastic. The restaurant and bar were awesome. We got great recommendations for restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by Lora

Good choice for any purpose.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I will be coming back to this hotel, and remember to ask for a room facing away from the highway. The facility is very clean and stylish, and the shuttle makes the location as good as any of the more expensive hotels nearer the convention center.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great with a convenient shuttle. Our only complaint was the on site breakfast was a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and conveniet into Providence. Water faucet sprayed water. But overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Anne U.

Nice water views

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our needs visiting relatives in Providencd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Updated Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
What a great upgrade to an already pretty great hotel. I stayed here last year and really like the new lobby and room designs. Very simple and stylish, lots of outlets, great free wifi, really friendly reception that moved me away from the elevators. The hotel isn't really near anything, so you'll have to drive to everything but if you have a car, especially with the free parking, this is a great Providence hotel. No free breakfast but that seems to be the trend with Hilton Garden Inns.