Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The valet attendants were very helpful and gave us an excellent recommendation for a place to grab a late meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The night crew was amazing!! They were very accommodating, nice, professional, and fun!! They made sure that we had everything we needed. The room was large and the bed was super comfy!! My only complaint is that when we left, the morning crew didn't acknowledge us. No "Thank you for staying with us," or "I hope you enjoyed your stay." It bothered me because one of the front desk workers was just staring at me. Then, when I said, "Have a great day," he just ignored me. However, that didn't really ruin my trip or my stay, it was just a shameful way to end an amazing trip because everything else was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Providence Hilton

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very good. I am glad to have gotten free breakfast with my reservation because it is not worth $20 per person. The parking rate of $25 per day was a little over priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Brand new cars tires and rims were stolen

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Used the Hiltons Valet and my 2 month old brand new tires and rims were stolen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

A night in Providence

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located right near the Dunkin Donuts Center just off route 95. Federal Hill, with its many good restaurants and shops , is just up the street . The Providence Place Mall is also nearby , as is the RI Convention Center .
Cons: The restaurant attached to the hotel is being remodeled. It was formerly Shula's and always seemed overpriced and underwhelming . The new place will be called the Vig and will be more of a sports bar, if I heard correctly.
Location: There are many good pubs nearby and the Providence Performing Arts Center is two blocks away. Waterfire takes place about a mile away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good for price paid

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice hotel from outside, next to highway, close to everything.
Cons: All fixtures in bathroom were falling off. Room was next to staff closet that made noise late and start extremely early. Staff closet door opening and closing constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Makes travel out of Boston easy.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Super convenient to the airport. Can access terminals A and E via a skywalk.
Cons: You can easily hear anyone who is talking in the hallway in your room. The pipes are noisy from the neighboring rooms. Listened to the person upstairs showering at 3:30 am. Bathroom is small.