Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not far from the PVD airport in Warwick.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the PVD airport in Warwick.
Cons: The people on the desk could be friendlier. There were no newspapers available and the lady at the desk didn't offer to find one.
Location: Convenient to I-295 off of rte. 7.
Room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Brodie, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We work hard to exceed our guests expectations and provide friendly and welcoming service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a nice hotel with a friendly staff and a convenient off-highway location. We typically stay in higher end hotels, but this HI Express perfectly served our purpose to break up a long trip.
5 out of 5
by Aimin

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Aimin, Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating. We are so glad you had a great stay. We hope to host you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theytried to charge me after I already paid exped

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: they should be aware of billing practices.
Location: Bryant Univ
Theytried to charge me after I already paid expedia. I was then billed 18 dollars for taxes. This is bait and switch on both parties. I will be using hotels.com from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymos, We are so sorry for the confusion. As we expressed to you during our conversation, the amount you saw reflected on your statement was merely an authorization hold and not a charge. We are obliged to put a minor monetary hold / authorization on your card upon arrival to cover any incidentals during your stay. The hold typically drops off within 2 to 5 business days dependent on your banks policy. We again sincerely apologize for the confusion and hope this does not discourage you from staying with us in the future. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank for ranking us with 5 Stars. We are so happy you had a great stay and we are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with. We are so happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for the 5 Star review. Our objective is to exceed our guests expections. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Nitin

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Nitin, Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We are so happy you had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you again.
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Edgar, Thank you for taking the time to review us and complimenting us with a 5 Star rating. We appreciate the postive feed back very much. See you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I was very please with this hotel. The hotel room was quite a bit larger than most hotel rooms. The staff were pleasant, the breakfast provided many options and the location isn't too far from the highway...but not on the highway, which I appreciate.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Our staff is very motivated to ensure we exceed our guests expectations and when we have a guest acknowledge that the motivation only climbs higher. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.