Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a suite and it was clean and nice to stay in

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Cons: available for other meals besides breakfast
Location: ok
very nice hotel clean and ok. The staff was friendly and helped made my stay beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: stanze confortevoli
Cons: servizio breakfast aperto fino alle 9,30 poco lo spazio e tanta la gente con 1 solo tostapane e niente bacon o waffel
Location: vicino all'aeroporto, alla stazione, e alla 95.
sono stato a trovare parenti italiani a Warwich. comodi i collegamenti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL Area

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything - Location, spacious comfortable room, clean throughout, excellent breakfast area and friendly staff.
Location: We only went out to eat and found a very nice restaurant nearby.
Good location. Very nice hotel. We enjoyed everything about it. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruido excesivo!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!! Ruido excesivo!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

excellent!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Lobby and breakfast room with nice staff
Cons: larger swimming pool and jacuzzi
Location: close to airport
Perfect!! I don't understand why this hotel is only 2.5 star. I wanted stay there forever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater,Fl

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Second time I've stayed there, clean and comfortable and in a nice location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick ri

dog in next door barking all nighr none stop

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: internet
Cons: stoped barking dog
Location: yes
people next door went out about 930 pm dog was barking till 300 am shen tehy returned
5 out of 5
by Louise from Milwaukee, WI

Family Fun in Rhode Island.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter, grandchildren (2) and I stayed in the hotel and were pleasantly surprised at all of the services and activities available to us. The kids got to swim and eat a nice, healthy breakfast. We were very happy with our stay. The shuttle and the courteous drivers were helpful and made our trip much more delightful. We were able to get to the Children's museum and to a nice restaurant with their help. I would highly recommend this hotel to all visitors.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Fun in Rhode Island

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel is clean, updated and the staff was great. We also enjoyed the complimentary coffee (it was delicious)! My kids loved the indoor pool and the exercise room was perfect for what I needed. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.