Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel staff very pleasant and enjoyable. Room was very cozy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This couple are friendliest & most helpful people

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The beautifully painted room, the hot tube in the room, the personal care, the food and our hosts
Location: The location is in a quiet area. Driving instructions are available to all major points of interest. Brochures of tourist attractions are supplied
Our hosts greeted us upon arrival. they freely upgrades our room. No effort was spared to make us comfortable and welcome. the room was immaculate, positively pristine! The entire facility glows with perfect 1723 reconstruction. Every little detail is perfect and well designed.
5 out of 5
by Vito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seekonk

Seekonk Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 10, 2015
We live in Seekonk and were looking for a place to stay while we were having some work done at our home. We stumbled upon Jacob Hill Inn and even though we have lived in Seekonk for some time, had never heard about this wonderful B&B. Simply put, best place we have ever stayed and we will go back when we just need a getaway, but do not want to be far from home.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Suffolk, VA

"Loved it!"

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I'd never stayed at a B&B before, but at my daughter's encouragement, I decided to give it a try. What a wonderful experience! Bill and Eleanora are the best hosts on the planet! Our room was clean and eloquent. I fell in love with the large jacuzzi tub and their breakfast - which included several of their top rated recipes - just delicious! My only regret was that we were so busy helping my oldest move into her dorm that I didn't get to take advantage of their beautiful grounds or their game room! Maybe next time!
5 out of 5
by Bettina from USA

A true gem

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Incredibly welcoming atmosphere! Thanks for your hospitality, Bill and Eleonora. Our hosts mentioned the incredible WATERFIRE festival in downtown Providence and we were able to see it.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Stamford CT

Great B & B

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and owners were so lively and fun.
5 out of 5
by Steve and Rita from Colorado from Colorado

Totally beyond epectations!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We weren't sure if we should believe all the wonderful reviews, but our stay was wonderful. Elenora and Bill are superb hosts, better than family. Everything was clean, the welcome honest and delightful, the breakfast were great, and the willingness to offer assistance for our visit genuine. With out a doubt we recommend your stay at the Jacob Hill Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda Md.

A local treasure

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: all comfort Room was not only exquisite,but was done with all comfort accessories in mind.
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: The inn is minutes away from the water,museums,winery--etc.
The owners of the B&B net far beyond anyone's reasonable expectation. Helpful ,warm, fiendly--I could go on and on.