Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, CT

Close to Gillette Stadium

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staying here sure beats driving home after a concert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, good price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good price, not great but works for going to a show!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Noisy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beds weren't comfy. Shower faucet dripped, noisy. AC broken, They're wasn't any complimentary shampoo or conditioner since I forgot mine, I was hoping room would have some. Even at 2 AM, you could here people above walking around. Room and hotel rundown and in need of repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, Va.

TV

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and continental breakfast. I regret having forgot to leave the maids a tip and would mail it if I could.
Cons: Add NESN and Comcast Sportsnet to TV programming choices.
Location: Was near my nephew who I was in town visiting.
Disappointed to find out TV did not offer HD content even though it was an HDTV. And TV content did not include the two regional sports stations, NESN and Comcast Sportsnet. Also, room did not have a freezer only a refrigerator. Coffee machine was useless. Air conditioner blowing directly on the bed and was noisy. And when ordering the room, was not given the choice of smoker or non smoker. I got a smoker that smelled from nicotine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north attleboro

Bad not clean

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
It was 68.00 a nite of which I could only stay 2 notes because it was filthy and smelled so bad it made me very sick.furniture looked like it came from the town dump, holes in the wall, lights did not work, doorknobs to bathrooms falling off. So I paid for 2 nite that I couldn't stay there cause it made me so sick. Not to mention it did not say nonrefundible when I booked it , it was after the fact. North Attleboro is my home town and I try to support local businesses . How ever I would never recommend kinghts inn ever. I would like my money back for the 2 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy access BUT HORRIBLE ROOM!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Although this hotel has easy access to major roadways, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. First, I think there was blood on the walls. Looked like there was a fight or something at some point in my room. I was just watching tv, looked over at the scrapes on the wall and happened to notice dark red stains next to deep gouges in the wall. Not to mention you could hear every time someone was walking upstairs, took a shower next door, or flushed a toilet...and the sad part was that I did some research on this "hotel" and the reviews I read didn't seem that bad...whoa, what room did they get????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I asked for a day bed in addition to bed in room. when i got there i was told what i got was it. empl. told me there was enough room in a queen bed for 2 people.thought i was sleeping on floor, latter i asked another empl walter who was more than happy to help me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Attleboro, ma

Stay away

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
There was a needle cap in the room. I asked for a refund and they refused. Staff has an attitude problem. Towels were stained. Bedding had burn holes. Room had a broken coffee maker with molded water already in it. You can hear everything neighboring room is saying and doing. I'm definitely horrifed and traumatized.
3 out of 5
by kimberly from up north

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
we were they for a double funeral. the only complaint I have it was very noisy at night. didn't complain about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent motel for the money. You basically get what you pay for