Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight for wedding that night

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: it was clean and comfortable
Cons: heating in room was too hot, no control over it.
Location: location was convenient but not many food places nearby
The stay was a good experience. It was easy to get to where we were going and right off the highway. It was only 20 minutes from our venue for the event we were attending that night and the room rate was very good for a one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Not a horrible hotel, ready for updating- NOT pet friendly! Chose this hotel because site said pets were accepted- not the case, first thing we saw walking into the office was a no pets sign.
1 out of 5
by Ira

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Walls paper thin. Person in next room blasting TV at 4:30AM. I had have the front desk go to his room. But it took a second call for them to actually bang on his door. And the room was a dump. Finish coming off of furniture. No desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Typical Motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
No frills motel experience on par for the amount I paid. For $70.00 All i really expected was a safe + sound location for a quick stay overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
I like this hotel for the price and location. Close to 95 and the surrounding area has everything you need. The room was filthy. It was disappointing. The bathroom was filthy. The tub had dirt and hair in it. Even the door to bathroom was covered in something. It's obvious they don't clean the bathrooms when turning over rooms. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. Be prepared to be in pain after sleeping in the bed too. Very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Kenly, NC

Very pleased with stay!!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to highway, pet friendly
Cons: Had some problems with key card... took 12 swipes to get into room - every time!!
Location: Location has great highway access. Near the mall and all kinds of food and shopping. Safe area.
This was a GREAT hotel to stay at when you have furry friends!! Room was a bit small but was very clean and had all the amenities Tigger and I needed. Love that they do not have carpet in the pet friendly rooms! Heat worked exceptionally!! Shower was good, had coffee/tea in room. Rates were affordable too. Overall I was very pleased with my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay with their pet!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Gillette

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
The "breakfast" was horrible and misleading. Be prepared to buy breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad they are updating

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
A place to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels