Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Unique Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Staff was excellent....hotel is modern but retro at the same time....excellent stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QUAKER HILL CT

Jew

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Service assistance option with bags from car and or brighter parking area would have made this place 5stars. Plus bar menu other than fast food might have made me stay and eat at hotel. Atmosphere, ambiance and artist lighting- furniture added class to my experience . Walking distance to Buffalo Wild Wings and mall and movie theatre was a bonus. I am deffiatanly adding this chain to my travel hotels. Thank You NYLO Warwick RI. Next stop NYLO NYC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay especially if you're looking for something different. Much better than the same old regular hotels. Then again it might not be for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Friend based in Providence, RI
Cons: N/A
Location: Near Providence, RI and easily accessible via personal vehicle. Proximity to on-site free parking was a breeze.
Excellent service; quality; value; ambience; ease of travel (by personal vehicle) to Providence, RI, free parking; and local shopping and eateries across the road from a large mall. Very cool loft style rooms/hotel décor. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! LOVED IT! Can't wait to return to the area so I can return to hotel/other cities where NYLO brand is present.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, unique hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely love this hotel and we will definitely be staying there again the next time we are in the area. It is wonderful to be in a hotel that is unique rather than the cookie cutter rooms and amenities that the usual hotel chains offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun and Trendy

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff at NYLO were super nice. They seem to really enjoy working at NYLO and wanted you to have a great stay as well. Also the bar in the evening was perfect for getting together with friends and unwinding. Had one of the best Cosmopolitans ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I made a mistake with my check in date and the person at the front desk fixed it. She was very nice about it and even gave me an upgrade. If you are looking to stay some place that is not the same old cookie cutter hotel this is a great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Plan to Sleep In

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were woken up at 730am on a Saturday by a staff person filling the ice machine. When we complained to the desk they said "oh that happens"! The shower had a big frosted window and the bathroom was open at the top so zero privacy and when one of us used the facilities in the middle of the night it was like turning on the light in the WHOLE room. Also, they had great drapes on the wall but the window was covered by a white blind that filled the room with morning sun. Breakfast at the restaurant was a $19 stale buffet.